Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Sep 23, 2021
"Fantastic service! Very friendly staff! Love that you send updates with picture of the flowers and delivery confirmation. When ordering from a distance, you never get to see the flowers or really know when they have been received - that is a great service! She loved them! Thanks again!"
Total reviews: 2886 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,701
93.59%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
93
3.22%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
44
1.52%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
20
0.69%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
28
0.97%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa Burry
Oct 23, 2021
Love the quality of the products offered. Also very quick with last minute orders!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Milan
Oct 23, 2021
Great as always
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Natalee Campbell
Oct 23, 2021
Thanks for the review. I was expecting the fruits arrangement would be more colorful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annemarie
Oct 23, 2021
Lovely! Thanks!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalee Campbell
Oct 23, 2021
I appreciate getting a review of my order. Thanks.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicki
Oct 22, 2021
I like a photo for sure- I know it's hard to reproduce the exact item; this doesn't seem as “full” and flower packed as the photo, but I'm only seeing one dimension… very pretty/ thx!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DianeSchuh
Oct 22, 2021
If that is the true picture 5 thumbs up.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Hughes
Oct 22, 2021
Very nice arrangement. Very good service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
Oct 22, 2021
Perfect and very cheery arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mw
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dearing
Oct 22, 2021
Look great. Love them. Flower power are alway on their game.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike S
Oct 22, 2021
Beautiful flowers, and wonderful customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gary
Oct 21, 2021
Once again great service from FlowerPower, will definitely be using the service again next year, thanks again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ed
Oct 21, 2021
I have been using you guys for a long time. Mom's Birthday flowers were perfect as usual. You guys are awesome.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracey Stuart
Oct 21, 2021
Flower Power gives excellent service with high quality in record time! James and his wife are great! James was patient and helpful with me in selecting and placing my order. I had to make some changes and they were very accommodating. The flowers were beautiful and fresh! I love the arrangement they made. I highly recommend them. Get your flowers at Flower Power.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nikki
Oct 21, 2021
WOW 🤩 absolutely stunning!! These will make my sister's birthday so special. You are floral masters!! Love the way we get to see the flowers 💐 - helps you feel so much more connected.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yami Mercedes
Oct 21, 2021
My initial feedback was one of disappointment due to the image received of the arrangement. I notified the vendor but did not anticipate any authentic feedback. I was wrong. Due to the level of customer service and immediacy in addressing my concerns, I must recant any trace of disappointment. I purposefully selected a local vendor so that I could support a local business in the town in which the arrangement would be delivered and though I had a moment of hesitation, I am now renewed and pleased to see a local business having great craftsmanship and integrity in dealing with customers. I applaud your use of newer technology so that customers can view the actual arrangement (despite potential mishaps) and thank you for connecting with me and ensuring my satisfaction with the product. Well done.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ayeska
Oct 21, 2021
the arrangement is beautiful, customer service is amazing and on time always i appreciate receiving a picture
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keyon Edwards
Oct 21, 2021
Awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erin
Oct 21, 2021
Thank you! Love the picture and knowing what will arrive!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Russell Reints
Oct 20, 2021
Good
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Kurtz
Oct 20, 2021
Love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
thomas rivers
Oct 20, 2021
Perfect
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sy
Oct 19, 2021
Good service, wonderful packaging, and my wife loved it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debi Jackson
Oct 19, 2021
Always can count on Flower Power to create something wonderful.
  Next