Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Juan Molina
Nov 23, 2022
"Beautiful arrangement. "
Total reviews: 4926 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
4,603
93.44%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
164
3.33%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
69
1.40%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
39
0.79%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
51
1.04%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fezal
Feb 6, 2023
Beautiful flowers, love them, excellent customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dtpeters
Feb 6, 2023
What I ordered delivered on time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Johnson
Feb 6, 2023
Thank you so much! It looks beautiful and Kelly will appreciate it. We appreciate your expertise.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Krupa
Feb 6, 2023
Such a cute arrangement for my friend who babysat our pups while we were gone!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Ives
Feb 6, 2023
The roses are beautiful. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leah
Feb 6, 2023
Yes it's great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Schmidt
Feb 5, 2023
I googled Flower Shops in Davenport Florida and you came up. I looked and picked out a bouquet of flowers for my mom's 70th birthday. I requested morning delivery! Everything went seamlessly. My mom loves the flowers. To see the smile on her face was a great feeling. Thanks for providing me a picture of what the flowers looked like before your delivery them! I really appreciated that. I will definitely be using you in the future!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenee
Feb 4, 2023
The flowers were beautiful!! The arrangement was bigger than I thought but it was beautiful! Thank you so very much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shahala Conner
Feb 4, 2023
Very nice, sweet, and genuine. The flowers are so beautiful. Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denham
Feb 4, 2023
Beautiful thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Shelley
Feb 4, 2023
Excellent service and choice can't wait to come and collect them today
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jo Maedl
Feb 4, 2023
Doesn't look like the picture of the item I ordered. Not sure if the angle is off, but I asked for (and paid for) deluxe which is pictured with tall candles and looks like a cake. Thank you for sending a photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George
Feb 3, 2023
Great looking flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David flumerfeldt
Feb 3, 2023
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Carroll
Feb 3, 2023
I took a chance and ordered from Flower Power and am so glad I did. They are wonderful to work with...kept me informed every step of the way right on through to delivery. They even sent me a photo of the finished product. My mother said they are absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend Flower Power. You won't be disappointed!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denny Whitaker
Feb 3, 2023
First arrangement wasn't great so after I saw the picture they changed it and the next one was beautiful. Thank you for making my Wife's Anniversary so special.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Garret Wood
Feb 3, 2023
Super quick and amazing, great company!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David jensen
Feb 3, 2023
Looks great thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don Rederscheid
Feb 2, 2023
Any chance you can add a few more Daisey's to the order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich Hansen
Feb 2, 2023
Very easy to order. super selection to choose from, great communication including a picture and friendly on time delivery! Will be using from now on!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica
Feb 2, 2023
I love that you all send a preview of what you send!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Feb 1, 2023
Looks great! Beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J P
Jan 31, 2023
Absolutely wonderful service and super, super fast. All I can say is beautiful! I would 100% use them again and recommend them!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jan 31, 2023
Beautiful - always very pleased with the quality and look of the flowers. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beautiful
Jan 31, 2023
Amazing
  Next