Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More , Davenport, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

4848 Grandview Pkwy
Posner Park
Davenport, FL 33837
+1 (863) 419-4466
www.flowerpowerdavenport.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve B.
Jun 11, 2024
"Great local shop! They had same day delivery and even arranged their schedule so flowers could be delivered on time. Great customer service and beautiful flowers!"
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Power - Flowers, Wine and More customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adam Morgan
Jul 20, 2024
Great arrangement. Some orange roses would have been perfect, but still very nice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bev
Jul 20, 2024
She was really pleased with the cake of flowers and an early Morning delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rodger
Jul 20, 2024
Once again thank you for the floral arrangement. The look on my girlfriend's face was what I expected. Your arrangements have been top notch and I will continue to order from you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
That looks beautiful!
Jul 20, 2024
Thank you for sending a photo! This is the first time I get this when sending flowers and it is actually very comforting. Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maira
Jul 20, 2024
Good morning Are there 24 rises there?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul
Jul 19, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan Buckingham
Jul 19, 2024
They are beautiful im sure Mom will love them. Thanks Joan
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbi Edwards
Jul 18, 2024
Amazing service as always, recipient was super happy. Thank you FP!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria Ortiz
Jul 18, 2024
Bello!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Harriet Rust
Jul 18, 2024
Nice. I like getting photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill
Jul 17, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lee
Jul 17, 2024
Very nice, but just a little too yelliw
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia Bernoi
Jul 16, 2024
Our family members were very happy with the flowers! Very beautiful and cheerful arrangement, just what we asked for! Really liked getting a picture of the arrangement. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dean
Jul 16, 2024
I will always shop with flower power
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lee
Jul 16, 2024
Nice
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Susan Ruth
Jul 16, 2024
Meh … it's ok
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Piper Sandford
Jul 16, 2024
Yes! Love it! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Helen Fachet
Jul 16, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Piper Sandford
Jul 16, 2024
Was described more like Floral Devotion on your website with purple vase.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn Strauch
Jul 15, 2024
Beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rhoda Farber
Jul 13, 2024
I wanted many beautiful colors so it would be uplifting and pretty and make someone happy and you did it! Gorgeous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Belzone
Jul 12, 2024
Great basket. Fast delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew
Jul 12, 2024
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelly Lehner
Jul 12, 2024
It looks wonderful and filled with great items! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Naill
Jul 11, 2024
They are so beautiful... I am so thankful that you were able to deliver this arrangement extremely last minute for me. Today is my grandmother's 87th birthday (she is more of a mother to me than a grandmother) When I was younger she always saying the song " You are My Sunshine" to me and sunflowers are one of her favorite flowers so for you to be able to get a sunflower arrangement to her last minute on her birthday today means a lot to me!!! I am very greatly appreciative of flower power to be able to accommodate this arrangement to be delivered to her in Clermont Florida considering I reside in gordonsville Virginia... And for flower power florist to send me an actual picture of the arrangement that will be delivered to my grandmother is absolutely over the top!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! 🙏