Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick Glaros
Jul 20, 2019
"Looks great"
Total reviews: 1979 reviews | Star Rating: 4.74
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,698
85.80%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
154
7.78%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
57
2.88%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
27
1.36%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
43
2.17%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aubrey
Aug 23, 2019
I really love being able to see the actual arrangement before it is delivered. Great idea! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Aug 23, 2019
Will pick up within the hour!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KCR
Aug 22, 2019
I love getting a photo of my arrangement! And, it's even prettier than the online photo. Thanks!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mimi
Aug 21, 2019
Lovely flowers. Speedy delivery. Perfect transaction.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bernadette
Aug 20, 2019
Great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DW
Aug 18, 2019
The flowers were lovely and much appreciated by our friend. Thanks for a job well done !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail Green
Aug 17, 2019
Looks wonderful. Thank you. Perfect for a Woodstock party.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
karen perey
Aug 16, 2019
Lovely
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathie Calvert
Aug 16, 2019
Love the idea of actually seeing my order, Brilliant!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Hess
Aug 15, 2019
Beautiful......... Flower Mart florists never disappoint! Thank you for always providing quality arrangements and exceptional customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vanessa
Aug 15, 2019
Love this feature!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin McGorty
Aug 15, 2019
Very nice arrangement. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Georgia
Aug 14, 2019
Thank you Lisa, I love the basket and I know Kate will love it (not sure she will appreciate everyone knowing it is her birthday). I like that after her birthday, the plant will be a reminder in her office that she is loved!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky Cornelius
Aug 13, 2019
I ordered these for my daughter's birthday and she loved them. She said they were so fresh and beautiful. Lasting a long time also. I love that you send a photo of the flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deanna Fritz
Aug 13, 2019
They are beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Schick
Aug 12, 2019
You always do a great job !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L Crews
Aug 12, 2019
Beautiful arrangement.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randi Berg - Morgan Stanley
Aug 12, 2019
Flowers were pretty. Delivered on time. Card was spelled wrong. Email never received since my email was also spelled wrong. :(
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin Lassetter
Aug 9, 2019
Thank you so much! Flowers look great as usual!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
cristine
Aug 9, 2019
thank you for your help
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adelia Maurer
Aug 9, 2019
Comment already submitted, but neglected the ***** rating!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie
Aug 8, 2019
They arrived very quickly and arrangement was beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melanie Morgan
Aug 8, 2019
Beautifully done!! Thank-you!! (love the see what you sent idea)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue
Aug 7, 2019
I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday the night before. Flowers arrived before noon the next day and I received an email confirmation with a photo of what was sent. I will definitely use Flowermart again and would recommend them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathryn
Aug 6, 2019
Beautiful flowers! Great customer service!
  Next