Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin Lassetter
Aug 9, 2019
"Thank you so much! Flowers look great as usual!"
Total reviews: 2084 reviews | Star Rating: 4.74
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,791
85.94%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
163
7.82%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
58
2.78%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
28
1.34%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
44
2.11%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia Hovey
Nov 22, 2019
Very pleased you did EXACTLY what I asked no basket and cut flowers very nice for the money I will use you again I'm hoping beyond hope you sent it to the new address because when I spoke to you you still had the old address
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Porcher
Nov 21, 2019
Thank you for the photo!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donnajane
Nov 20, 2019
GOREGOUS!!!!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vab R.
Nov 19, 2019
The lady's at Flowermart always take very good care of me every time I need to send my wife something special!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gary
Nov 18, 2019
Our first order and the flowers were beautiful! Meggan did a great job and was very professional and helpful through the whole process.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth. Pildis
Nov 18, 2019
The flower arrangement was very nice Thank you for a really beautiful graceful expression of my sympathy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Penny Honc
Nov 18, 2019
Having to order flowers online or calling a florist in another location can be overwhelming. However, I am so grateful to have called Flowermart. I wanted an arrangement sent to my daughter for her birthday. They were professional, helpful, and exceeded my expectations. I really enjoyed the feature of having a photo of the arrangement sent to me. I would highly recommend Flowermart for your floral needs and I would not hesitate to use them again. Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Nov 18, 2019
The flowers we requested were beautiful and exactly what we expected. Delivery was extremely fast. Thank you, will definitely use you again in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annmariedipentima
Nov 17, 2019
Beautiful work!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katie
Nov 17, 2019
The flowers were beautiful! My grandmother loved them! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
June
Nov 16, 2019
Beautiful work!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rod Welles
Nov 16, 2019
A wonderful florist. I've been using them exclusively for years to send flowers to my Mom... cannot recommend them highly enough. Beautiful flowers. Great customer service.. many thanks! They sent flowers to her today.. my Mom is 100 years old today.....
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
Nov 14, 2019
Fantastic arrangement and was exactly as in the pictures online. Great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annie Wagner
Nov 12, 2019
Beautiful arrangements and professional and courteous service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marsha
Nov 12, 2019
Thank you for your wonderful service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Nov 9, 2019
Looks great
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa R Clark
Nov 9, 2019
They are pretty but substituting the pink roses just doesn't compare to the purple as advertised on your website. I realize this happens with inventory however slightly disappointed.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy
Nov 8, 2019
Thank you for sending a picture, I think the idea is a good one.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole’s flowers
Nov 7, 2019
Great job as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
karen Carr
Nov 7, 2019
Wonderful to see what we've actually given to the recipient. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tonine McGarvie
Nov 6, 2019
Absolutely fantastic. We are so pleased with the personalized Dolphins arrangement you were able to create for our #1 fan. Your patience and assistance during the process is so appreciated. Thank you for great service and providing exactly what we requested.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bruce
Nov 5, 2019
Lovely arrangement. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Nov 4, 2019
Lovely
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorraine
Nov 4, 2019
Lovely arrangement delivered professionally and timely! Recipient LOVED the arrangement! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KEP
Nov 1, 2019
Excellent customer service and flowers Ordered from company multiple times. Will continue to use them Best flower shop in town
  Next