Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin Lassetter
Aug 9, 2019
"Thank you so much! Flowers look great as usual!"
Total reviews: 2718 reviews | Star Rating: 4.75
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,355
86.64%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
201
7.40%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
74
2.72%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
34
1.25%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
54
1.99%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia
Aug 8, 2020
❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca Miller
Aug 8, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martin Smith
Aug 8, 2020
I think it's a good idea to provide a photo of the plants customers order.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Molly Haberberger
Aug 7, 2020
I do really appreciate the service of sending a photo of the flowers so I know what is being received. The bouquet looks nice, but not quite as big as the one pictured on the site. I realize there are substitutions based on what is in stock, but I was drawn to the square vase, the calla lilies, green spider mums, and fuzzy green trick, all of which have been replaced. Otherwise, this does look fine. Thank you for the quick turnaround from when I placed the order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R.A.
Aug 6, 2020
The flower arrangement looks great. Receiving a photo of the flowers to be sent is just good business!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
YL
Aug 6, 2020
Beautiful flowers and love this new wonderful idea to send a photo of the arrangement to the sender before delivering it to the recipient!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Fonner
Aug 6, 2020
Thanks so much for the extra care in putting this gift together. I love it! Best florist in town...by far!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracy
Aug 5, 2020
Although a beautiful bouquet was delivered I feel I was given misinformation. I was led to believe that I was ordering from a local florist when in fact the flowers were delivered from a florist other than the one I called.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Aug 5, 2020
I love this! The arrangement looks beautiful. Thank you so much for letting me see it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matthew
Aug 5, 2020
Easy ordering, great service, and love that I get a picture of my order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick
Aug 4, 2020
Great job!!! Always creative Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
tom
Aug 4, 2020
thanks for the Photo, allows me to know what they can expect to receive. much appreciated
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica
Aug 4, 2020
Love seeing the flowers before they're delivered! :)
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Nora for Brian Denney
Aug 3, 2020
Usually great. For this $249 order, the arrangement was only similar to what we ordered, and extremely disappointing. An order of this size/$$ would have justified a call to the customer for any suggested substitutions.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cristina
Aug 3, 2020
The flowers that I ordered were delivered as promised. I love that you send me a photo of the arrangement. This is a great service for the buyer!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara block
Aug 3, 2020
Lovely ....as always! Thanx Barbara PS ......are there any discount coupons for loyal customers ???
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Aug 2, 2020
Friendly staff and beautiful arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fatima
Aug 2, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Gorman
Aug 1, 2020
The flowers were delivered within an hour of my order! Great service! I do appreciate the photo so we can be assured it's what we ordered. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Maffeo
Aug 1, 2020
The arrangement is beautiful!! Thank you for a wonderful job !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Madison Mccown
Aug 1, 2020
Thank you Flowermart for making such a beautiful arrangement in memory of my beloved friend Cooper Evans.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
St. Jude Church
Jul 31, 2020
Very beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Theresa
Jul 31, 2020
Gorgeous arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynn Haynes
Jul 30, 2020
Thanks! Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raken Mekled
Jul 27, 2020
Looks beautiful! Thank you for providing a picture of the arrangement. Great idea!
  Next