Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vanessa
Aug 15, 2019
"Love this feature!!!"
Total reviews: 2004 reviews | Star Rating: 4.74
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,721
85.88%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
155
7.73%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
57
2.84%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
28
1.40%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
43
2.15%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenny M.
Sep 16, 2019
These are beautiful and I know that my friend will love them. It's very nice to see the arrangement that's been sent. Many thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claudette Ferone
Sep 13, 2019
Thank you for the picture.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe Raich
Sep 13, 2019
Nice to be able to see it before it comes
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue Roberts
Sep 13, 2019
Yes, the flowers are beautiful & I like the fact that I get to see them before they are delivered! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanne
Sep 11, 2019
I really like the idea of a picture. Never saw this done before. Great concept.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Ryan
Sep 9, 2019
I love getting the picture of what you delivered. My only comment would be that it's difficult to see the size of it. The photo is taken far enough away that it looks small to me?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Iadarola
Sep 6, 2019
Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew Wilshire
Sep 6, 2019
Wow looks great!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shane Humble
Sep 6, 2019
Looks Beautiful Thanks so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frankie B
Sep 6, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous! They nailed it, over the phone by my requests! Well done!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Lombardo
Sep 5, 2019
AMAZING!!! PERFECT!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Juan
Sep 3, 2019
Excellent service and prompt delivery as promised!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Satisfied customer
Aug 31, 2019
Thank you for cheering up my mother!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
V Matthaei
Aug 30, 2019
We are delighted to see the picture of the arrangements we ordered and the time and the date it was delivered! Flower-mart has always done an excellent job creating beautiful arrangements!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SandyR
Aug 30, 2019
Have been using Flowermart for YEARS and they always do an amazing job! Professional. Beautiful and fresh arrangements. Helpful. Reasonable prices. HIGHLY recommend!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jay
Aug 28, 2019
I really appreciate everything flower mart did for us for our wedding. I also had them deliver flowers to our hotel room for my bride and she still is gushing over how beautiful they are days later.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Aug 28, 2019
Looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe S.
Aug 28, 2019
Wow!!! Great service too! Thank you very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Pick
Aug 28, 2019
The floral arrangement looks lovely. Regina loves it! As usual, you have chosen beautiful flowers and put them together in a spectacular display! Furthermore they were delivered right on time, and in fresh, sparkling condition! Thank you! Well done!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
Aug 28, 2019
Love the picture. You always wonder how the order looks. We are very satisfied
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Schick
Aug 27, 2019
Beautiful
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Guanabanas
Aug 26, 2019
Looks nothing like what I ordered on your website. It was a blue and white arrangement??? certainly does not look like $75.00 worth of flowers.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob G
Aug 26, 2019
Very professional and prompt delivery Arrangement was very nice Sending a picture of the finished product prior to delivery is a great feature Well done
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
M. HALL
Aug 25, 2019
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE ANONYMITY YOU PROVIDED ME. VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE. TIMELY DELIVERY, LOVELY ARRANGEMENT. COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jacquie
Aug 24, 2019
Very nice
  Next