Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Georgia
Aug 14, 2019
"Thank you Lisa, I love the basket and I know Kate will love it (not sure she will appreciate everyone knowing it is her birthday). I like that after her birthday, the plant will be a reminder in her office that she is loved!"
Total reviews: 2369 reviews | Star Rating: 4.75
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,045
86.32%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
180
7.60%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
63
2.66%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
34
1.44%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
47
1.98%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Apr 8, 2020
Thank you - they look beautiful!! I appreciate the photo of the flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank LoPresti
Apr 8, 2020
The flowers were wonderful, my wife loved them. I just felt that the delivery charge was much too high.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jose Cruz
Apr 8, 2020
Thanks for the beautiful bouquet!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth D
Apr 7, 2020
Pleased with my order! Nice to see what I am sending as a gift. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Margaret
Apr 5, 2020
This was a difficult order because of health circumstances....I worked with Meaghan who was wonderful and went the extra mile !!!! Many thanks !!!! She was thrilled !!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill
Apr 4, 2020
Loved getting a photo. Would have preferred all deep colors, the light pink doesn't reflex the vibrancy I wanted. Thanks for trying in these trying times.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barb
Apr 4, 2020
Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie
Apr 2, 2020
Thank you for being open and delivering flowers when people need them most!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Apr 2, 2020
The Orchid is Absolutely Gorgeous! I just Love that a picture came in the confirmation email!! It's feels so wonderful to see the actually arrangement that was sent to my special Aunt!! Everyone should use this flower shop!! I am so impressed!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Apr 1, 2020
Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Zemek
Apr 1, 2020
Thank u..perfect?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Walther
Apr 1, 2020
I am very happy with this arrangement Thanks for your help and your customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margaret Wheeler
Apr 1, 2020
Love getting the photo! The flowers are just what I wanted to send for my granddaughter's birthday. Thank you so very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Apr 1, 2020
Great app and follow up
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KW
Mar 31, 2020
My go to place for flowers from now on! I LOVE that they send a photo of the actual flowers before they are delivered. You are able to see what you actually sent vs a stock photo. Great customer service and quick delivery. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard M Beltram
Mar 31, 2020
The arrangement looks great thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Miller
Mar 28, 2020
Very best I could ask for. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Kelefant
Mar 28, 2020
Looks great. I believe my uncle and aunt, the retired florist receiving it, will like it too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy from MN
Mar 27, 2020
WOW!!! Another beautiful arrangement created by Flowermart. Thank you so very much for this wonderful photo. It means so much to see the flowers before they are delivered. My parents will be so happy to receive them today....and I love knowing that they will have a little Early Easter Arrangement!!! Love the Lillies!!! Thanks, Amy from Minnesota
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Coleen Taylor
Mar 27, 2020
Looks great. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
barney
Mar 26, 2020
great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ed
Mar 25, 2020
very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Freddy C
Mar 25, 2020
Driftwood always puts together such beautiful arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lovely
Mar 25, 2020
Thank you for making this birthday greeting arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin
Mar 24, 2020
Great service! Love the picture of the actual arrangement and confirmation of delivery. Thanks so much for brightening my elderly mother's day!! Be safe and stay well.
  Next