Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aubrey
Aug 23, 2019
"I really love being able to see the actual arrangement before it is delivered. Great idea! Thank you!"
Total reviews: 2172 reviews | Star Rating: 4.74
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,871
86.14%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
167
7.69%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
60
2.76%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
29
1.34%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
45
2.07%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TWH
Jan 18, 2020
Wonderful service and flowers AND they send a photo of what's being delivered! 5 Stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ron Greene
Jan 18, 2020
Flowers are beautiful--just as discussed. Delivery time as requested. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
St. Jude Church
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Camille
Jan 17, 2020
Excellent service. Enjoyed seeing the photo of my order. They had just what I wanted and delivered promptly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erin McCarthy
Jan 17, 2020
What a wonderful touch it is to receive a picture of what I ordered. I love that, because I always wonder if what I ordered will be as nice as the picture. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristen
Jan 17, 2020
This is a WONDERFUL service. I'm so happy I got to see what my friend received. She absolutely loved the arrangement. THANK YOU!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randy
Jan 17, 2020
Love the prompt service and the arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jan 16, 2020
Awesome service, beautiful flowers! Love the picture idea VERY much! Thank you all! I will continue to use your services in the future!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Riota
Jan 16, 2020
I really appreciate this beautifully done arrangement! Thank you Flower Mart
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Jan 16, 2020
Perfect! Looks beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee Pendley
Jan 16, 2020
Takes very much for the photo
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Geneva
Jan 15, 2020
The customer service is a five star the lady even delivered close to their closing time I live in Arizona so I kind of forgot the time difference. BUT The photo online looks way different then the flower that was delivered kind of disappointed. The ribbons are different. The green leaves are not in the same positions. And the smaller purple flowers are barely there. There's also greenery that is sticking out on each side that wasn't in the picture online either.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TOni
Jan 14, 2020
I like the sending flower picture. Nice touch
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
St. Jude Church
Jan 13, 2020
Beautiful as usual!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Jan 11, 2020
Great work!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RG
Jan 11, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Beri
Jan 10, 2020
I have ordered flowers from countless florists all across the US. I love gifting flowers to people I love. I have never been so pleased with a floral arrangement as I was with these from flowermart. I loved receiving a photo of the flowers before they were delivered. Talk about amazing service. My mother who was the recipient of the flowers says they are the most beautiful she's ever received. I am a happy customer and I will continue to order from flowermart.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trish Shannon
Jan 10, 2020
Do you add a little green something or is al blooms best?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charlotte Delaney
Jan 10, 2020
looks beautiful !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily Dion
Jan 9, 2020
THANK YOU!!!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Nicole’s flowers
Jan 8, 2020
Very subdued colors this time around. Not nearly as impressive as in times past. Especially for something 100.00 plus on cost.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin Goettner
Jan 7, 2020
Flowermart on same day notice took great care of me and had the flowers delivered in 2hrs!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jordan
Jan 4, 2020
????
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank
Jan 3, 2020
Thanks she loved the flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Craig
Jan 3, 2020
Looks nice
  Next