Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanne
Sep 11, 2019
"I really like the idea of a picture. Never saw this done before. Great concept."
Total reviews: 2035 reviews | Star Rating: 4.74
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,746
85.80%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
159
7.81%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
58
2.85%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
28
1.38%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
44
2.16%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank Carbone
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice , thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
wendy PAXTON
Oct 12, 2019
great service and pretty flowers
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Wendy for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra Bobrow
Oct 12, 2019
A beautiful arrangement and a wonderful idea-
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Sandra for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erica
Oct 11, 2019
Great job. Like the photo showing the finished project.
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Erica for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy
Oct 10, 2019
Thanks for the photo
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Nancy for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paige
Oct 10, 2019
Beautiful!!
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Paige for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan Knysz
Oct 9, 2019
Absolutely beautiful
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Jan for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary felton
Oct 8, 2019
Love it. Thank you
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Mary for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
paul reineck
Oct 8, 2019
Love the photo and follow up..thank you, Paul
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Paul for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lopez
Oct 7, 2019
Nice
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Lopez for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe Puleo
Oct 7, 2019
great job!
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Joe for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Magnusson
Oct 7, 2019
We love to order flowers from you for our local Tequesta/Jupiter family and friends!! And, this photo of what is being sent is absolutely the best!!!! Thank you! What a great idea!!!!!! Thank you!!!!! Amy Magnusson Stillwater, Minnesota
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 14, 2019
Thank you Amy for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Hugh Scott
Oct 7, 2019
I asked for no red roses.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LN
Oct 6, 2019
Thanks
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 7, 2019
Thank you LN for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kirk Brodows
Oct 6, 2019
The flowers were beautiful, but the senders name on the card was incorrect.
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 7, 2019
Thank you Kirk for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Elaine
Oct 5, 2019
Always love your arrangements. However, I had asked for minimal baby breath and it was packed to the gill. Please, please in the future, honor my request.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Oct 2, 2019
I appreciate having a picture of my floral order sent in my email, they are beautiful! What a great idea,Thank you!
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you Debbie for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adele fine
Oct 1, 2019
I think it's lovely but feel it didn't warrant $135 arrangement( spent $150 with delivery). I'm always buying orchids and know the cost My feeling is that this should not have cost more than $100. Was hoping for big orchids but my fault for not being specific. When my husband sent me an arrangement from u last year it was magnificent with huge blooms of white orchid and curly w branches. Thank you for asking for in put Adele
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you Adele for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sallyl
Oct 1, 2019
My Aunt just send me a text picture of this arrangement. They are absolutely gorgeous. She said the pic does not even do them justice Thank you so much
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you Sally for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole’s flowers
Sep 30, 2019
Great job, as always!
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you Nicole for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul
Sep 30, 2019
Very nice!! Thank you!!
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you Paul for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Russell Hay
Sep 28, 2019
Thanks for the excellent service. The flowers were beautiful. The picture is a wonderful innovation.
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you Russell for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane Masaitis
Sep 28, 2019
The folks at Flower Mart were very gracious and the bouquet that was delivered to my friend was more than I expected. She is thrilled and so am I! She said that not only is it absolutely beautiful, it smells amazing! Thank you, Flower Mart (aka; Juno Beach Florist)!
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you Diane for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George
Sep 27, 2019
Nice flowers for my wife's birthday...
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you George for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharleen
Sep 27, 2019
Arrangement looks beautiful. Thank you for the preview. Nice feature for the customer. Great service and greatly appreciated.
Responded To By:
Flowermart Florist / Admin
Oct 3, 2019
Thank you Sharleen for your review, we would appreciate if you can share your experience on our Google page as well, see below for the direct link.
g.page/flowermartflorist/review

Thanks!
  Next