Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randy
Jan 17, 2020
"Love the prompt service and the arrangement."
Total reviews: 2277 reviews | Star Rating: 4.75
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,968
86.43%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
172
7.55%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
61
2.68%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
30
1.32%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
46
2.02%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca O'Neill
Feb 22, 2020
Very nice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth
Feb 21, 2020
They were beautiful and saw them first hand today. They were delivered Tues. and still look fresh.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry
Feb 20, 2020
Love this follow up. thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George Broulidakis
Feb 20, 2020
I had left a bad review and they called me the next day. They took care of my concern and made things right. I Recommend their services with confidence that they will satisfy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Corbat
Feb 20, 2020
Yes I like seeing the final product.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tara
Feb 20, 2020
Flowermart has the most amazing customer service. The original arrangement in the picture they sent didn't have me loving the arrangement. I called right away and they corrected it quickly and back on the delivery truck. Now it looks exactly like what I envisioned when I ordered it and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for making it right! This alone will keep me coming back to Flowermart!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara
Feb 20, 2020
They look beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julia
Feb 19, 2020
Thank you so much for your same day delivery of these beautiful flowers to our friend!!! Great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erika Screnci
Feb 19, 2020
These are beyond gorgeous ! I am so happy we added more flowers to it, it looks gorgeous.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
Feb 19, 2020
Beautiful arrangement, Super easy to order. Delivered on time! This is the first I have used FlowerMart, they will be my GO-TO from now on. THANK YOU!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tara
Feb 19, 2020
I appreciate the photo. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D.D.
Feb 19, 2020
Sweet!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jana Conn
Feb 18, 2020
What a pleasure talking with Andrea, who helped me with this arrangement. I called from out of town and within the hour, I received a receipt and a lovely picture of the arrangement!!! Thank you Andrea and Flowermart!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Louis Snyder
Feb 18, 2020
Although I ordered this arrangement via the phone, and did not visit your website, I was not impressed with this $115 arrangement. However, I hope the recipient liked them more than what I see here. Thanks for the photo...that is a good service feature.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Sacco
Feb 18, 2020
Perfect!! Very happy to see that this arrangement looks just like the photo that I choose! Also that it was made early in the day like I requested. Nice job! Thank you! I will order from you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Morgan
Feb 17, 2020
I have used you several times and your flowers and service has always been fantastic.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alan Kisling
Feb 17, 2020
Awesome flowers with helpful, friendly delivery people!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christian
Feb 17, 2020
So happy with my order! The flowers came out perfectly!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian Hoffman
Feb 17, 2020
Perfect flowers, my wife loved them. You guys went above and beyond!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian
Feb 17, 2020
Very efficient
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew M Zuckert
Feb 17, 2020
Beautiful, as always!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve
Feb 17, 2020
Ordered online with ease. Requested standard delivery for the following day. The arrangement was delivered before 10:30 am and was just as beautiful as the online photo. 5-star all the way.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
M
Feb 17, 2020
Worked out really well.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Louie
Feb 16, 2020
My wife love the flowers Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John
Feb 16, 2020
Great customer service and on time delivery Definitely highly recommended and will use again
  Next