Flowermart, Jupiter, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

185 East Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
1-561-747-6659
www.flowermartflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chuck
Feb 27, 2020
"I've been consistently please with the quality and value of the floral arrangements. My go to florist in Jupiter."
Total reviews: 2362 reviews | Star Rating: 4.75
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,039
86.33%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
179
7.58%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
63
2.67%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
34
1.44%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
47
1.99%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowermart customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maggie
Apr 2, 2020
Thank you for being open and delivering flowers when people need them most!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Apr 2, 2020
The Orchid is Absolutely Gorgeous! I just Love that a picture came in the confirmation email!! It's feels so wonderful to see the actually arrangement that was sent to my special Aunt!! Everyone should use this flower shop!! I am so impressed!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Apr 1, 2020
Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Zemek
Apr 1, 2020
Thank u..perfect?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Walther
Apr 1, 2020
I am very happy with this arrangement Thanks for your help and your customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margaret Wheeler
Apr 1, 2020
Love getting the photo! The flowers are just what I wanted to send for my granddaughter's birthday. Thank you so very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Apr 1, 2020
Great app and follow up
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KW
Mar 31, 2020
My go to place for flowers from now on! I LOVE that they send a photo of the actual flowers before they are delivered. You are able to see what you actually sent vs a stock photo. Great customer service and quick delivery. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard M Beltram
Mar 31, 2020
The arrangement looks great thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Miller
Mar 28, 2020
Very best I could ask for. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Kelefant
Mar 28, 2020
Looks great. I believe my uncle and aunt, the retired florist receiving it, will like it too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy from MN
Mar 27, 2020
WOW!!! Another beautiful arrangement created by Flowermart. Thank you so very much for this wonderful photo. It means so much to see the flowers before they are delivered. My parents will be so happy to receive them today....and I love knowing that they will have a little Early Easter Arrangement!!! Love the Lillies!!! Thanks, Amy from Minnesota
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Coleen Taylor
Mar 27, 2020
Looks great. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
barney
Mar 26, 2020
great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ed
Mar 25, 2020
very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Freddy C
Mar 25, 2020
Driftwood always puts together such beautiful arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lovely
Mar 25, 2020
Thank you for making this birthday greeting arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin
Mar 24, 2020
Great service! Love the picture of the actual arrangement and confirmation of delivery. Thanks so much for brightening my elderly mother's day!! Be safe and stay well.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brittany Maerz
Mar 24, 2020
It is beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laney
Mar 23, 2020
A beautiful arrangement delivered the next day! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie First
Mar 20, 2020
Lovely!!!! Thank you - I love this service. Thanks again for a last minute request.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Shirley Nook
Mar 20, 2020
Really appreciate the CV conditions but this arrangement very disappointing--I asked for a PROFUSION of daisies and ONLY WHITE 'wild flowers'--don't like all the yellow and big green stuff--doesn't look like a $100 (incl delivery) bouquet.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
B Denham
Mar 20, 2020
Thank you for your kind response and quick service. The flowers look lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynda Benjamin
Mar 19, 2020
Very pleased with your service. I tried to order again. Are you the same as Driftwood Florist?
★★★★
Reviewed By:
B Denham
Mar 17, 2020
Very Pretty. Thank you for delivering on such short notice.
  Next