Flowers of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

2058 E Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
1-954-566-0099
www.flowersoffortlauderdale.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenn
Jul 12, 2019
"I can’t say enough good things about Flowers of Fort Lauderdale! I ordered flowers for my daughters birthday somewhat late in the day, due to not knowing if she would be back in FL that day. Once I confirmed she would be back I ordered and Karen made sure that the flowers were delivered and my daughter loved them! Karen was such a pleasure to work and I am grateful for her help. I would highly recommend Flowers by Fort Lauderdale!"
Total reviews: 947 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
874
92.29%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
48
5.07%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
12
1.27%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
1.06%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
3
0.32%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowers of Fort Lauderdale customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele Lannon
Aug 23, 2019
Thank you for the easiest time ordering flowers for my mom! She is very particular about her red roses. She said they are gorgeous! That's a great thing! Will be ordering again; DEFINITELY! ☺️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon Carnahan
Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful flowers. Love the communication, quick service and photo of the arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
B david
Aug 20, 2019
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KB
Aug 20, 2019
??❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Aug 20, 2019
My sister will be Wilton Manor Rehab for an extended amount of time. I wanted to send her fresh flowers but Carin of Flowers of Fort Lauderdale made a lovely suggestion of giving her something that would stay with her for the whole duration. What a great idea! Flowers of Fort Lauderdale accommodated my budget with a beautiful plant and flower garden that my sister loved. It gave her the encouragement that I wanted her to have. Thank you, Flowers of Fort Lauderdale. You're the best!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie
Aug 19, 2019
This fruit basket is beautiful! Thank you for always doing such an amazing job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tara from St. Mark's
Aug 19, 2019
Thank you so much. The flowers were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry
Aug 18, 2019
Most beautiful long stem roses I have ever seen, absolutely stunning.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ozzy
Aug 16, 2019
Great looking bouquet - thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Zac
Aug 16, 2019
Great service! Picture of the arrangement and delivery confirmation are awesome features!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith M Rutledge
Aug 15, 2019
She Really loved them. An the Time was so Great..I truly will spend the future With you as well....am still Smiling...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen Simon
Aug 14, 2019
Great customer service. Really appreciate the personal attention and the ability to talk to someone when I called. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lori McRae
Aug 12, 2019
The flowers were lovely and my friend loved them! Thank-you for the wonderful service! Sending me a photo was awesome.!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doug Broyles
Aug 11, 2019
No hassles , extremely thorough , detailed , communication ? , first rate!! Karen's top notch !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Aug 10, 2019
Carin was wonderful, the customer service is exemplary!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike M
Aug 10, 2019
They are beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fred Holmberg
Aug 9, 2019
My daughter said they were truly beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ron
Aug 8, 2019
Loved them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gregory
Aug 8, 2019
My "Southern Charm" looks wonderful. The ability to see the bouquet/arrangement is fantastic. I'm very pleased and would be happy to use your services in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie Nothdurft
Aug 8, 2019
Thank you for sending the beautiful fruit basket! You guys are #1
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie LaCerra
Aug 8, 2019
It was a pleasure talking to the staff, a young man, had great suggestions...the orchid is beautiful. I would not hesitate to recommend Flowers of Fort Lauderdale. .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Aug 7, 2019
Absolutely beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
charlie Decker
Aug 5, 2019
Well Done! My girl friend loves them! Charlie Decker
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Meghan
Aug 5, 2019
Beautiful arrangement and really like they send a picture of the flowers before delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Aug 4, 2019
Excellent Service- Flowers were beautiful /amazing .Many thanks
  Next