Flowers of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

2058 E Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
1-954-566-0099
www.flowersoffortlauderdale.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Lariosa
Jul 12, 2019
"What a pleasure to work with Carin; makes my job so much easier! The flowers are beautiful, just what I ordered. Thank you!"
Total reviews: 1191 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,107
92.95%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
57
4.79%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
14
1.18%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
0.84%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
3
0.25%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowers of Fort Lauderdale customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MIA
Jan 17, 2020
I LOVE this feature! I am ordering from out of town, and this allows me to know what the flowers look like :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joni
Jan 17, 2020
Sending a picture of flowers is an excellent idea and incredibly courteous service for your customers. Thank you for your promptness and communication regarding our order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Catrina
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chelsie
Jan 16, 2020
I love the idea of getting a picture of the flowers. This really is a great idea and is helpful for gift giving. My critique is that this picture is hard to see the whole arrangement. It sort of looks like some of the flowers are already starting to wilt, but it could just be the picture quality. A better picture would be more helpful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen pittman
Jan 16, 2020
Absutey beautiful arrangment
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gem
Jan 15, 2020
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you for this service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Jan 15, 2020
Absolutely beautiful! The arrangement exceeds my expectation. It was beautifully done with the exact appearance i conveyed i was looking for. I am sure my relative appreciate the beauty. Thank you, the lady who took my order was very helpful an personable.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gabriele
Jan 14, 2020
Thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz MArryn
Jan 14, 2020
Excellent service on the phone I tried to press the star to make it 5 and it wouldn't press also the arrangement looks very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adley
Jan 13, 2020
Amazing customer service. Business is well ran. The manager took her time in helping me and the flowers were high quality. Highly recommended!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy
Jan 13, 2020
My mother can't stop raving about how beautiful the bouquet with balloon she received is. The arrangement is huge, expensive looking and full of the freshest blooms. Thank you for helping us make her birthday extra special!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SYLVIA
Jan 11, 2020
GREAT SERVICE, VERY POLITE OVER THE PHONE AND VERY PROFESIONAL. I CALLED FROM CALIFORNIA TO ORDER AND WITHIN 3 HOURS THE FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED.....THANK YOU SO MUCH!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Jan 10, 2020
Thank you so much for this extra service. Being away from friends and family I usually don't get to see what gets sent out. This is a bonus.Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz McLean
Jan 9, 2020
This bouquet was as exceptional as the service provided by this florist. Tom went above and beyond to rectify a delivery issue that was completely my error. Amazing and refreshing to deal with such a progessional and caring person - I highly recommend this company!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don Green
Jan 7, 2020
That is so great. I Love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie Nothdurft
Jan 7, 2020
Wow such an amazing job! Check out this fruit basket. Who wouldn't love it! Thank you Flowers of Ft. Lauderdale.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
PCM
Jan 6, 2020
Love the service. And in fact if I didn't get a photo I would consider another local vendor. The flowers are absolutely beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
Jan 6, 2020
Beautiful Thanks Julie
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni
Jan 5, 2020
I very much appreciate seeing the picture of what was sent. Very pretty. Fortunately, I was at this service and was able to see the arrangement up close, and as pretty as this picture is, it doesn't do the real thing justice. Absolutely beautiful. This entire process has been a pleasant one. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Davis Patty
Jan 4, 2020
Lovely! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pastor Herbert Bowens
Jan 4, 2020
Should anyone reading this need flowers for whatever the occasion? I can sincerely say that Flowers of Ft Lauderdale are truly the best! Great staff and very reliable service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
bill nelson
Jan 4, 2020
Perfectly done very creative arrangements Spectacular as always !!! Many thanks !! Bill Nelson
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joseph Mora
Jan 3, 2020
Flowers look beautiful! Also appreciate the picture Thanks guys!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brad S
Jan 3, 2020
Great customer service and product. I highly recommend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
All staff
Jan 3, 2020
You girls are the best. Attention, service and the most important. Everything is on time ???
  Next