Flowers of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

2058 E Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
1-954-566-0099
www.flowersoffortlauderdale.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel Crumpler
Jul 19, 2019
"They are beautiful"
Total reviews: 1211 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,126
92.98%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
57
4.71%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
14
1.16%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
0.83%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
4
0.33%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flowers of Fort Lauderdale customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
oline Cogdill
Jan 25, 2020
Beautiful arrangement delivered quickly. Friend very happy with gorgeous fresh flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff Litt
Jan 24, 2020
Outstanding service, prompt delivery, gorgeous roses. I will be back!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia McAteer
Jan 24, 2020
Love the flowers! Love the concept of receiving a photo also!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hans Meijer
Jan 24, 2020
Beautiful and great work! Amazing service and attention to detail.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Jan 24, 2020
Karen was very helpful on the phone-she took excellent care of me! The flowers were gorgeous!! Very happy customer! Thank you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Jan 24, 2020
Great experience-easy on line ordering, loved getting a picture of how the order looked and notification when delivered. Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged and our friend loved them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin
Jan 21, 2020
Beautiful flower arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dale Mainville
Jan 21, 2020
The recipient of our flowers (Connie Gardiner) was absolutely thrilled. I loved that you sent a photo, such a nice touch. Thank you!!!! 5 stars for sure!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe M
Jan 21, 2020
Have always had great service and great flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth
Jan 21, 2020
They ar beautiful! Thank you! I love getting a photo as it's always hard ordering flowers online!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denis Govan
Jan 20, 2020
If there were more stars available I would've clicked on them. That was the most fantastic arrangement I've seen ever thank you for such a great job with the picture being sent along is a fantastic idea and I will not use any other florist. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie Nothdurft
Jan 20, 2020
Such a beautiful fruit basket!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Reed
Jan 20, 2020
I LOVE this service of sending me a photo. Thanks! Ill definitely use you again. Are those proteas? I chose it for the proteas because my mother visited me in South Africa and loved them. Thanks again. Patricia
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole
Jan 20, 2020
The arrangement is beautiful, we are very happy that we have trusted you with our mother's birthday flowers. She will ce exited, thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gregory
Jan 20, 2020
After an exceptional experience with my first order I used you again for a magnificent birthday bouquet. You did not disappoint! The arrangement was so lush and my friends, who love flowers, were so impressed. Thanks for making Richie's birthday so special! You guys are really terrific and my go without hesitation.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Natalie
Jan 20, 2020
This is not pretty! Wow your ratings were so good , a kindergartner could have put more love into it! Disappointed ☹️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carly
Jan 19, 2020
Customer service at this store went above and beyond to fill my order which had somehow got lost. Carin was amazing very informative and understanding. I'd buy from here again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Jan 18, 2020
Spectacular!!! The heart shaped floral arrangement they made for our aunt was so gorgeous, I have never seen an arrangement so meticulously done with such an abundance of roses. It far exceeded my expectations of what I thought it might look like. I spoke to the staff and we discussed the type of roses I would like and it was exactly what i asked for but prettier. The photo allowed me to share it with the whole family as it represented all of us. Loved that feature too. Highly impressed. I will definitely use them again an reccomend to all. Thank you again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fred Holmberg
Jan 18, 2020
Great Florist We have used you on several occasions and you NEVER fail!!!!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacey Boyle
Jan 17, 2020
Absolutely beautiful! The whole process from ordering to delivery was flawless. Highly recommend and love the photo of the arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MIA
Jan 17, 2020
I LOVE this feature! I am ordering from out of town, and this allows me to know what the flowers look like :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joni
Jan 17, 2020
Sending a picture of flowers is an excellent idea and incredibly courteous service for your customers. Thank you for your promptness and communication regarding our order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Catrina
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chelsie
Jan 16, 2020
I love the idea of getting a picture of the flowers. This really is a great idea and is helpful for gift giving. My critique is that this picture is hard to see the whole arrangement. It sort of looks like some of the flowers are already starting to wilt, but it could just be the picture quality. A better picture would be more helpful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen pittman
Jan 16, 2020
Absutey beautiful arrangment
  Next