Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe starace
Nov 25, 2017
"Arrived on time,nice arrangement,diff between top price and lowest not apparent"
Total reviews: 2214 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,022
91.33%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
139
6.28%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
34
1.54%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
12
0.54%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.32%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendi
Dec 19, 2018
This is a wonderful service to provide, particularly for customers who will not see a floral arrangement in person. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jamie
Dec 18, 2018
Fast prompt and beautiful arrangement.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Maria Niles
Dec 18, 2018
I ordered 2 vases of flowers. The first was much prettier then this one. It was OK but not as nice as the first. Two people must have recreated them.
Responded To By:
Michael Hoelck / Owner
Dec 18, 2018
Yes, they were in fact done by two of our designers. This version actually has a stem of lilies in that haven't bloomed yet, and the alstromeria in front is very tight. We apologize you preferred the first one to this, and to each designer interpreting the arrangement a bit differently.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Bartelli
Dec 18, 2018
I think it is great that you sent me a picture of the bouquet that you sent! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DEBRA P
Dec 18, 2018
Beautiful work... thank you sincerely!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
cc
Dec 17, 2018
frankly, I was expecting something more special.
Responded To By:
Michael Hoelck / Owner
Dec 18, 2018
As I explained, we put two single plants into a peanut basket, since we didn't have a double white. The photo truly doesn't do it justice, it has white birch sticks added and a large festive bow. It w... More
As I explained, we put two single plants into a peanut basket, since we didn't have a double white. The photo truly doesn't do it justice, it has white birch sticks added and a large festive bow. It was nice and large, although in the photo that doesn't come out clearly. I'm sure the recipient was thrilled and I hope this helps clarify.
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donny Lavoie Jr
Dec 17, 2018
Very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim
Dec 17, 2018
Beautiful arrangement-Erica provided excellent customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virgina
Dec 17, 2018
Very nice, recipient loved it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
sue kloehn
Dec 17, 2018
excellent!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peter C
Dec 16, 2018
Friendly, efficient, helpful. I called just a few minutes before closing but was not rushed or hurried through. They took the time to help me find just the right arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CS
Dec 16, 2018
Hoelck's always does a great job. Completely satisfied with their service. Highly recommend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Dec 15, 2018
Beautifully done
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat
Dec 15, 2018
Flower arrangements are always beautiful. Receiving a photo of the arrangement is a great plus to the already great service Hoelck's has always been providing.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina
Dec 14, 2018
Service is exceptional, baskets are the BEST!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carole Elliott
Dec 14, 2018
Love getting a photo of the arrangement, great touch!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
cbd
Dec 13, 2018
The casket spray was beautiful. Holiday flowers with a 1 day turnaround. Great job! Highly recommended.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
cd
Dec 13, 2018
The spray was gorgeous. They helped with selecting the flowers and were very compassionate because it was for a funeral. 1 day turnaround. Great service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Celeste
Dec 13, 2018
Hoelck's did a fantastic job with 2 sprays and the heart pillow in 1 days notice. Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lilly
Dec 13, 2018
Always beautiful arrangements and especially great service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ANGELO
Dec 11, 2018
The receiver was very happy with the arrangement.Great to do business with. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula
Dec 11, 2018
Very happy with this custom order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Russ
Dec 10, 2018
Great job as usual been doing business with you for over 20 years never disappointed wish you and all your great help the happiest of holidays Merry Christmas & Happy new year 🎈
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ken Pottie
Dec 10, 2018
Nice!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bri Nadeau
Dec 10, 2018
I am always 100% pleased with the flower arrangements that I order. They are beautifully done.
  Next