Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz
Nov 28, 2017
"Lovely! I do like seeing what is being delivered since I have to order online and I've never used you before. Was delivery really made at 22:53? 11:00 at night!?"
Responded To By:
Michael Hoelck / Owner
Nov 28, 2017
Sorry, the driver hit a 3 when he was trying to hit enter !!!
it was 345 pm, and signed for, he did 3453 which gave that error, the 3 is next to the enter button.
thank you !
Michael
Total reviews: 2533 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,321
91.63%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
156
6.16%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
1.42%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
12
0.47%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
8
0.32%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Kitlinski
Apr 18, 2019
My children and I ordered 2 of these baskets for my husbands funeral. They were placed on each side of the altar steps. They were absolutely beautiful. The picture does not do them justice. Thank you Hoelck's. Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy
Apr 18, 2019
Great idea! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
sean s.
Apr 18, 2019
Always Great !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Peat
Apr 18, 2019
Although I did not see the flowers my aunt called and said they were absolutely beautiful The fellow who took my order couldn't have been easier to deal with and I highly recommend this place
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S.T.
Apr 18, 2019
Lovely! Thank you! We're happy we went with the designer's choice selection.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Apr 18, 2019
Thank you for the excellent service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wright Frances
Apr 17, 2019
This heart from our grandchildren for their beloved Pa is still stunning. It was exactly as ordered and was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for all the flowers we ordered. You do a fabulous job with your flowers and they are fresh flowers and the heart is still beautiful. I have it on our front porch leaning toward our railing up on a low table and it still is stunning. I am fully enjoying it. I'll be back to you when I need more flowers. Nancy Bridgman Murallo sends her regards. Thanks again for a job well done!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wright Fran
Apr 17, 2019
The floral arrangement was beautiful. Exactly as we had ordered. It looked stunning in church and there were wonderful comments about all of our flowers. I let them know where I ordered them from also. Thank you for your superb work. On such a difficult day in my life, they brought me pleasure as I gazed at them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wright Fran
Apr 17, 2019
The flowers were absolutely beautiful....exactly as we had ordered.' They were fresh flowers and still look lovely where I have placed them in my home. Thank your for your prompt delivery to our church (GBC) in Groton. As always, I will return for my flowers for whatever the occasion is. Thanks to Michael Hoelck for his call to me to explain the error in our order. As it turned out it worked out ok. Again, you do a superb job and make lovely floral arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wil Zurliene
Apr 16, 2019
Job well done!! Receiver very pleased
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Apr 16, 2019
Beautiful arrangement, fast and friendly service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Hovland
Apr 16, 2019
Beautiful! I think my daughter will love it. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth W.
Apr 16, 2019
Great personal service! Especially liked getting the photo of the floral arrangement and the delivery confirmation email message.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gwyn
Apr 16, 2019
Love the flowers and think sending a photo of the finished arrangement is great. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roger Roman
Apr 16, 2019
The customer service on the initial call was A-1, the delivery was as promoted, the product was wonderful. Hoelck's a very professional business. I can't thank you enough for coming through for people during these tough times.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doug Peabody
Apr 15, 2019
As always, excellent job. Our Grandson loved the “candy bits” coating, that has now become his favorite. Thank you for making this so easy for me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann Sullivan
Apr 15, 2019
beautiful way to welcome in a new grandaughter
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave
Apr 14, 2019
Her favorite flowers were perfect. Keeping a file history makes these orders very convenient and easy to conduct. I'll always be a repeat customer. Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roberta
Apr 12, 2019
I have come to rely on Hoelck's for that truly special and always high quality gift of flowers. As the personal touch of the local florist shop is becoming a rarity, I hope Hoelck's sticks around for years to come!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lila McCammon
Apr 12, 2019
Thank you so much for helping bridge the many miles between us and our grandson with this nice balloon bouquet! Your thoughtfulness is so appreciated and the lady who received my order was so kind and understanding.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Monica
Apr 12, 2019
This is the second year that I have used the services of Hoelck's Florist: I cannot overstate their attentive customer care, the diligence in fulfilling my floral requests and the beauty, quality and freshness of their floral design!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tara Aldinger
Apr 11, 2019
This was perfect. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tara Aldinger
Apr 11, 2019
Beautiful... thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rose
Apr 11, 2019
The flowers are beautiful! A great idea! It was a pleasure speaking with Michael on Tuesday.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
renate fournier
Apr 10, 2019
thank you good job
  Next