Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy Gott
Jul 19, 2019
"Thank you!"
Total reviews: 2777 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,553
91.93%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
165
5.94%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
1.30%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
13
0.47%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
10
0.36%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amberley jenkins
Aug 23, 2019
Loved receiving the photo, and knowing when they arrived! Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Thompson
Aug 22, 2019
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jess
Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jess
Aug 22, 2019
Looks good thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kari
Aug 22, 2019
Lovely arrangement !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Ballestrini
Aug 21, 2019
Very nice, Thank-you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Risto Pafias
Aug 21, 2019
Beautiful arrangement! What a great idea to send an out of towner a picture of the ordered flowers! Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Lester
Aug 20, 2019
Absolutely beautiful arrangements, and arrived at the perfect time. Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew Aspinwall
Aug 20, 2019
I can always depend on a beautiful piece to be delivered..Thank you all for giving your best..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Osborne
Aug 20, 2019
The flowers look beautiful and we are very pleased. I can't believe you send pictures of the arrangement. That is wonderful for my sister and cousin and myself to be able to see what we sent. We are very impressed with your shop and the way you handled our order. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Aug 19, 2019
Lovely. Thanks for the photo.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ken Dugas
Aug 19, 2019
Very nice ! Thank You.Please send receipe.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terri Shaw
Aug 17, 2019
Love that the florist sent me a photo of the arrangement they created before delivering !! When I ordered the arrangement the women I spoke to informed me that they didn't have the exact flowers that were shown in the picture but would create it as close as possible. I think it came out even better than picture!! Love it!! I would highly recommend this florist and definitely call on them in the future!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lorello
Aug 16, 2019
So beautiful. You do such a beautiful job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin
Aug 15, 2019
Nice work! Lovely arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Whitney
Aug 14, 2019
My mother absolutely loved these! Made her day.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Sostre
Aug 13, 2019
Arrangement looks beautiful.. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CLEMENT
Aug 13, 2019
LOOKS GREAT !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tiffany Jones
Aug 13, 2019
Thank you Hoelcks for assisting me durning this difficult time. They are beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lorello
Aug 12, 2019
They are beautiful. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lorello
Aug 12, 2019
They are beautiful . Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nan
Aug 11, 2019
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. You were very attentive When I told you what I wanted . I appreciate the picture that was send to me of the flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Aug 10, 2019
Flowers looked awesome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill lloyd
Aug 8, 2019
Hoelck's florist never disappoints! They do a great job putting together the most beautiful bouquets.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Lynnly Carter
Aug 6, 2019
Just wasn't as close as I felt it could have been to photo on line . No chocolate dipped strawberries and I see no bucket like pic that it should have come in . Was pleased that it was delivered when asked as well as being notified that it had been .
Responded To By:
Michael Hoelck / Owner
Aug 7, 2019
We were very dissapointed to get a 2 star, we strive to always get the best ratings, with that said, Alicia took the photo from above to show how much fruit was in there, there was chocolate covered s... More
We were very dissapointed to get a 2 star, we strive to always get the best ratings, with that said, Alicia took the photo from above to show how much fruit was in there, there was chocolate covered strawberries too, please remember, the photos that are shown from 800 flowers, are professionally done, ours are done with an Iphone, so you are not going to get the picture perfect photo as shown online. only you can change the 2 star. please do, or leave it if you really feel we did not do you right. thank you
please remember, you ordered the small at 44.95, the one shown is 64.99 and it said that right on the description.
Michael & Victoria Hoelck
Less
  Next