House of Blooms, Sugar Land, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

16180 City Walk
Sugar Land, TX 77479
+1 (281) 242-1555
www.thehouseofblooms.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Gaddy
Nov 15, 2022
"The cross of flowers is just breathtaking! Beautiful! Thank you ๐Ÿ’•"
Responded To By:
Epic App / SWYS Page
Nov 15, 2022
We're so happy to hear that! Thank you for your feedback!
Total reviews: 4560 reviews | Star Rating: 4.83
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
4,174
91.54%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
191
4.19%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
84
1.84%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
46
1.01%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
65
1.43%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified House of Blooms customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Spencer
Feb 7, 2023
These are beautiful, thank you. It's my moms birthday and I am really missing her!!!! She will love these!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Feb 7, 2023
Lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
King Banerjee
Feb 6, 2023
Exquisite arrangement that my recipient was delighted withโ€ฆ walked in, requested advice, and personalized my message within minutes. Loved the simplicity of the experience. I'll be back!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Lutz
Feb 6, 2023
It turned out very pretty. I would like to be able to have some scale of how large it is. Only 4 stars as a statement to the price of things anymore. But, I do understand with supply chain and labor issues, you gotta do what you gotta do. Thank you. Mary
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Albrecht Mary Clare
Feb 6, 2023
Lovely
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharlette
Feb 5, 2023
I was very happy with my order from House of Blooms. Ordering online was easy and I loved the communication letting me know my order was received, when it was ready, and when it was out for delivery. I loved getting a photo in advance of the arrangement I ordered! I will definitely order again from House of Blooms.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Gompert
Feb 5, 2023
Very nice plant. Nice man on the phone took my order. Delivered that day. Loved the picture and tracking for delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shawn Corley
Feb 4, 2023
Beautifully done. Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dale
Feb 4, 2023
Perfect!!! Thank you. Getting the picture let's me know I have no worries when I put them out at the event.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phung Do
Feb 4, 2023
That's beautiful. Thanks for the call to coordinate that arrangement. I am grateful and appreciate your gestures! You made my day. I would love to order more flowers from The House of Blooms! Karen
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Phung Do
Feb 4, 2023
The vase isn't the same as the watercolor memory picture on the website. And it needs to be brighter.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Phung Do (Karen)
Feb 4, 2023
I am NOT happy with it. It doesn't look like the watercolor memory on the website.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Washburn
Feb 3, 2023
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Breah Campbell
Feb 3, 2023
Great Great Great service! Thank you for answering the phone and knocking the arrangement out of the park! Very easy to work with and delivery same day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Feb 3, 2023
Gorgeous!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole
Feb 3, 2023
As always beautiful arrangements! Love the fact that I receive text messages when the deliveries are on their way and when delivered. As well as getting a photo of the arrangement sent. Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vanessa
Feb 3, 2023
These were stunning and so well received by my friend! Thank y'all so much for always making the most beautiful arrangements and taking care of even my last minute requests for deliveries.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leigh Anne Leinen
Feb 2, 2023
These flowers are amazing- big and bold just like the person they are intended to honor. Thank you for filling our home with such abundant beauty!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Neelam
Feb 1, 2023
Beautiful flowers and quick delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Drenda Moore
Feb 1, 2023
Beautiful !!! Thank you ! The picture is extra special. Very neat idea.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joni Catanzaro
Feb 1, 2023
Thanks for prompt and courteous service! Flowers are lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff Webber
Jan 31, 2023
Beautiful arrangement! Easy and outstanding service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raquel P Smith
Jan 30, 2023
Excellent! Flowers were beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni Decman
Jan 30, 2023
The flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Delivery was right on time as well. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine Gould
Jan 30, 2023
Beautiful arrangement! I ordered three centerpieces for a banquet and they were perfect.
  Next