House of Blooms, Sugar Land, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

16180 City Walk
Sugar Land, TX 77479
1-281-242-1555
www.thehouseofblooms.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth
Oct 15, 2018
"Friendly staff and beautiful flowers at a reasonable price. My only concern was that they were ordered a few days in advance but delivered only 45 minutes before the ceremony-I would have been more comfortable with an earlier delivery time."
Total reviews: 1794 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,609
89.69%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
91
5.07%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
2.01%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
27
1.51%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
31
1.73%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified House of Blooms customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann Vinson
Jun 18, 2019
Very expensive for what you get but the arrangement is pretty.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne
Jun 18, 2019
Love it. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S. Clark
Jun 18, 2019
Fantastic customer service, much appreciated when sending flowers from across the country! Very nice to receive a photo of the flower arrangement also. Will do business here again, thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heather
Jun 17, 2019
Pat did a wonderful job! I am so thankful for In Blooms Flowers for going above and beyond to provide the beautiful arrangement for my dear friend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Jun 17, 2019
Beautiful Flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chase Kizziah
Jun 13, 2019
I have used HOB several times. I have always been beyond satisfied. Today, you guys nailed it! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jun 13, 2019
I don't have a need very often for a florist, but when I do, this is my go-to place. Always pleased with the work they do. From prom flowers to arrangements for family & friends, always excellent!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Cindy Lane
Jun 12, 2019
This is disappointing . I paid for a deluxe arrangement. This is not a $100+ arrangement! I will probably not use you again, AND ask my husband not to either. Wouldn't leave one star if it wasn't required. I assist in weddings, and know this was NOT WHAT I PAID FOR.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Kasper
Jun 12, 2019
Love the basket! Great customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Renee Armer
Jun 10, 2019
House of Blooms always has beautiful arrangements. Love working with them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim Van Hoozer
Jun 10, 2019
As always the service and products are superior. I will keep coming back
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laurie
Jun 10, 2019
The flowers were absolutely amazing and the customer service was exceptional.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Favre
Jun 9, 2019
Great service and fast delivery👍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Willoughby
Jun 8, 2019
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Abhi
Jun 8, 2019
The gentleman who delivered the flowers had such a fantastic attitude!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike B
Jun 8, 2019
Always excellent service. The plant is gorgeous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Petterson
Jun 7, 2019
Awesome!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ryan Vega
Jun 7, 2019
Flowers look awesome! Can't wait for her to receive them !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pauline
Jun 5, 2019
Very nice
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jay
Jun 3, 2019
Very easy to order with this florist. Very fast delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Allie Dale
Jun 3, 2019
Thanks so much! They are perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
NGW
Jun 3, 2019
Great Customer Service, flowers were beautiful and arrived within hours of delivery requests. Will recommend to everyone:)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Walter Lynch
Jun 3, 2019
Very nice arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy
Jun 1, 2019
Hoops of Blooms is wonderful. They called me and sent me a picture of the arrangement. I ask for a couple of changes and they were very accommodating. My daughter-in-law love her flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Jun 1, 2019
They are beautiful! Thank you!
  Next