House of Blooms, Sugar Land, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

16180 City Walk
Sugar Land, TX 77479
1-281-242-1555
www.thehouseofblooms.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don G.
Feb 17, 2020
"Met expectations. Thank you!"
Total reviews: 2081 reviews | Star Rating: 4.8
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,873
90.00%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
105
5.05%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
41
1.97%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
27
1.30%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
35
1.68%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified House of Blooms customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra
Mar 24, 2020
Thank you! They're beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JD Jones
Mar 20, 2020
Love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Poe
Mar 18, 2020
Lovely! Requested a contemporary with bright colors and this is it!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Mar 18, 2020
Always do a good job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JEANNE SCHLEY
Mar 18, 2020
Thanks so much! Especially for calling and clarifying my order yesterday. They're beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Mar 14, 2020
They did a great job taking care of a grand opening plant for me. I was happy to see how lovely it was and during the open house and I received many thanks and compliments! Well done House of Blooms! Thanks for making me look good!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Txheart
Mar 13, 2020
This was an online order and I wasn't able to attend the service for the recipient, so getting a picture of what was sent is a great idea and the arrangement looked just as beautiful as pictured online.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Naomi
Mar 11, 2020
I am so happy with my flowers! Ordered for delivery in Sugar Land. I will use them again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia
Mar 10, 2020
They liked the flowers very much. Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah Rodgers
Mar 9, 2020
Awesome!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen
Mar 9, 2020
Very professional. Thank you for acting very quickly on my order, and sending picture of actual gift basket. Very pleased.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Buettner
Mar 9, 2020
The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharma V.
Mar 8, 2020
Looked better in person that the picture. Pleasant surprise! good job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Van Deventer
Mar 8, 2020
The spray looks beautiful, thank you. Our last name on the card was spelled incorrectly though...but we often get that result from having a long name :). Regardless, the grieving family knows who we are and the spray, once again, is Gorgeous! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hoang
Mar 7, 2020
Excellent communications with staffs. We were able to overcome some miscommunication and find a solution to make my request fall through.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sadie
Mar 7, 2020
Beautiful arrangements. This will surely brighten up anyone who is not feeling well. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ted H.
Mar 7, 2020
Recently purchased a flower arrangement to be delivered to a family member in the Hospital. I live out of state and wanted the flowers to be delivered the same day if possible. The service I received was exceptional and the flowers were perfect. Thank you for all your help.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Mar 7, 2020
Looks lovely
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deanne Smith
Mar 4, 2020
Need a receipt for the payment
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne
Feb 29, 2020
This is my go to florist as I'm never disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Daniella Simpson
Feb 28, 2020
Beautiful and arrived on time for a friend. Thank you for the beautiful flowers!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Melissa Kiefer
Feb 27, 2020
The arrangement was very pretty, however, for the money I thought it would have been larger. The roses didn't last long and have already been thrown out... 3 days isn't very long.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ajacob
Feb 26, 2020
Beautiful!!! And I ordered same day as the delivery. Great customer service!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca Horton
Feb 26, 2020
Thank you for making this so easy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl Turcotte
Feb 24, 2020
Beautiful! Thank you!
  Next