Kiko's Flower and Gifts, Park Ridge, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

650 Busse Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068
1-847-696-4226
www.kikokiko.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Marie Nicols
Jul 22, 2020
"This is the third flower arrangement I have ordered from Kiko’s in the past two months, sent to a family who has provided a safe place for my daughter. She is a graduate student in Wisconsin, but had to leave because of rioting in Madison and risky behaviors of peers’ exposure to COVID-19 infected people. Each time is has been a pleasure to speak to the staff at Kiko’s to choose an arrangement, and the flowers are always beautiful."
Total reviews: 433 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
392
90.53%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
19
4.39%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
12
2.77%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
4
0.92%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
6
1.39%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Kiko's Flower and Gifts customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Rosenthal
Oct 15, 2020
Thank you The arrangement is Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcella Gavin
Oct 14, 2020
The gentleman was so polite and friendly on the phone. Delighted to give you my business and I will again. He accommodated my request even at very short notice. Thanks so much Marcella
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carrie Wagner
Oct 14, 2020
Very cool. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
steve
Sep 29, 2020
they were well-received, and I liked the emailed photograph.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Tsiones
Sep 28, 2020
Thank you Andy for listening to what I wanted for my beloved brother-in-law's wake and funeral. You captured exactly what I wanted. Love the personal service, unique custom arrangement and picture of it too! Thank you Kiko's. Chris Tsiones
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joey
Sep 21, 2020
Love arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KP
Sep 16, 2020
Always great
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine Seske
Sep 15, 2020
Very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela
Sep 12, 2020
Spoke directly to Kiko told her what I needed and she was Super sent me pix of what was being sent- highly recommend if you need flowers for any occasion go to Kiko.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy DeJulio
Sep 10, 2020
Absolutely Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jasmine
Sep 4, 2020
Gorgeous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MONICA CARYNSKI
Aug 30, 2020
Kiko's creates the most original,stunning arrangements I have ever seen!If you want something out of the box, please consider them the next time you need something!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Aug 8, 2020
The bouquet is marvelous! I wanted a more personal touch than FTD could give me and this was above my expectations! Thank you, Andy, for putting your heart into this. The recipients loved them as well!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula
Aug 5, 2020
Love the personal service, beautiful arrangement sent, and picture of it too! Such a nice touch. Thank you Kiko's.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat Dukarm
Aug 5, 2020
Beautiful Thank you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Jones
Jul 26, 2020
The arrangement was cute but I did ask for shades of pink.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rita
Jul 24, 2020
Thanks for excellent product and service. Ordered for a local delivery from Ohio.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Johnny
Jul 23, 2020
The flowers look great, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Marie Nicols
Jul 22, 2020
This is the third flower arrangement I have ordered from Kiko's in the past two months, sent to a family who has provided a safe place for my daughter. She is a graduate student in Wisconsin, but had to leave because of rioting in Madison and risky behaviors of peers' exposure to COVID-19 infected people. Each time is has been a pleasure to speak to the staff at Kiko's to choose an arrangement, and the flowers are always beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kay Seurynck
Jul 21, 2020
Thanks for the memorable flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Kopij
Jul 12, 2020
The bouquet is beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S
Jul 11, 2020
Beautiful Arrangement! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George Kages
Jul 10, 2020
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly Jang
Jul 2, 2020
Omg absolutely gorgeous, thank you for taking such care!!!! Will recommend you to everyone!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gail Top
Jun 25, 2020
Thank you for the photo. You really listened to me and it's perfect!! I can ALWAYS count on Kikos!!!!
  Next