Kiko's Flower and Gifts, Park Ridge, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

650 Busse Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068
1-847-696-4226
www.kikokiko.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Tsiones
Sep 28, 2020
"Thank you Andy for listening to what I wanted for my beloved brother-in-law's wake and funeral. You captured exactly what I wanted. Love the personal service, unique custom arrangement and picture of it too! Thank you Kiko's. Chris Tsiones"
Total reviews: 441 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
399
90.48%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
19
4.31%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
13
2.95%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
4
0.91%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
6
1.36%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Kiko's Flower and Gifts customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Colleen Allen
Nov 12, 2020
I am extremely happy with this arrangement you delivered for my sister. Sara Beth Muir. Thank you so Much for your kindness on the phone. Colleen Allen.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanne
Nov 12, 2020
Beautiful bouquet and great service. I have only ordered once from tHem since I don't live in Chicago but they had all the information in their system and made it very easy to order. Really appreciate the ease and the quality of their work. Highly recommend them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Johnny
Oct 30, 2020
Great service as usual. Many thx.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Stapleton
Oct 30, 2020
Looks perfect!! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve
Oct 27, 2020
Kiko's is the best. I'm a repeat customer and am always pleased with their arrangements. Sending flowers to business clients is a great way to build customer appreciation.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra
Oct 26, 2020
So beautifully done! Loved getting the photo. Thanks for working with me so well in getting these to my niece in the hospital. She loved them!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Henley
Oct 24, 2020
Much smaller than expected but quality plants and prompt delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janie
Oct 22, 2020
Stunning bouquet and great, friendly service. I loved getting the photo, so I could see exactly what I was sending. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Rosenthal
Oct 15, 2020
Thank you The arrangement is Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcella Gavin
Oct 14, 2020
The gentleman was so polite and friendly on the phone. Delighted to give you my business and I will again. He accommodated my request even at very short notice. Thanks so much Marcella
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carrie Wagner
Oct 14, 2020
Very cool. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
steve
Sep 29, 2020
they were well-received, and I liked the emailed photograph.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Tsiones
Sep 28, 2020
Thank you Andy for listening to what I wanted for my beloved brother-in-law's wake and funeral. You captured exactly what I wanted. Love the personal service, unique custom arrangement and picture of it too! Thank you Kiko's. Chris Tsiones
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joey
Sep 21, 2020
Love arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KP
Sep 16, 2020
Always great
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine Seske
Sep 15, 2020
Very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela
Sep 12, 2020
Spoke directly to Kiko told her what I needed and she was Super sent me pix of what was being sent- highly recommend if you need flowers for any occasion go to Kiko.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy DeJulio
Sep 10, 2020
Absolutely Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jasmine
Sep 4, 2020
Gorgeous
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MONICA CARYNSKI
Aug 30, 2020
Kiko's creates the most original,stunning arrangements I have ever seen!If you want something out of the box, please consider them the next time you need something!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Aug 8, 2020
The bouquet is marvelous! I wanted a more personal touch than FTD could give me and this was above my expectations! Thank you, Andy, for putting your heart into this. The recipients loved them as well!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula
Aug 5, 2020
Love the personal service, beautiful arrangement sent, and picture of it too! Such a nice touch. Thank you Kiko's.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat Dukarm
Aug 5, 2020
Beautiful Thank you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Jones
Jul 26, 2020
The arrangement was cute but I did ask for shades of pink.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rita
Jul 24, 2020
Thanks for excellent product and service. Ordered for a local delivery from Ohio.
  Next