Kiko's Flower and Gifts, Park Ridge, IL - Customer Flower Reviews

650 Busse Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068
1-847-696-4226
www.kikokiko.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue maitzen
Jun 19, 2014
"These flowers are lovely, but I ordered and was told....that they were to be ORANGE. I do not care for....and have always specified "no red" roses. Thank you. Sue"
Total reviews: 336 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
305
90.77%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
14
4.17%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
9
2.68%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
4
1.19%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
4
1.19%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Kiko's Flower and Gifts customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Kenney
Aug 16, 2018
Thanks for the beautiful arrangement! I heard it was very well received.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob Shelley
Aug 13, 2018
Beautiful arrangement Great service
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Candice Warltier
Aug 11, 2018
Thanks and love that you send a pic!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol
Aug 9, 2018
They are beautiful thanks so much I will definitely stop by your shop when we visit Parkridge
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claudette Link
Aug 7, 2018
Stunning. Always happy with all you do. Thank you thank you. The recipients are always impressed. Laurie thanks for checking for me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nathan
Jul 17, 2018
These really cheered up my girlfriend when she was recovering from surgery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jamie
Jul 10, 2018
love the photo! what a great add!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jonathan
Jul 5, 2018
Amazing bouquet ... wow ...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna Walsh - IDT
Jul 3, 2018
This is not exactly what I had in mind as an arrangement for someone who has just lost their father but I guess it works. It is a spectacular arrangement. Please can you send me a receipt. Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claudia Corrigan
Jul 3, 2018
Beautiful! Thanks for working with me! This will certainly perk up my friend post surgery!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annie Whalen
Jun 16, 2018
Beautiful!!!!!! Great customer service too! Thank you so very much for making my sister's birthday extra special! Annie
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jun 12, 2018
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marge Tiernan
Jun 5, 2018
Wow. Beautiful job. Thank you do much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adam Christensen
Jun 2, 2018
Fantastic as usual! Thank you Kikos!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
A. Kelly
May 15, 2018
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claudette
May 3, 2018
Kikos is great! Reasonable so generous and a accommodating. They respect your budget and are so talented. Love them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Soraya
Apr 23, 2018
Phenomenal job, beautiful flower arrangement delivered on time as promised. Wonderful experience ordering from out of state and great customer service. Highly recommend this business for any flower arrangement needs. And I will use their services in the future for certain. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom
Apr 16, 2018
Great quality and service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann L.
Apr 14, 2018
Even prettier than the website picture. They are amazing!!! Thank you so very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula
Apr 10, 2018
Beautiful bouquet. Great value. So glad to find a great local florist with such excellent customer service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Danaher
Mar 26, 2018
Beautiful! Can you please email receipt? mdanaher@local134.org Thank you.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lore
Mar 22, 2018
Ribbon was missing and I was expecting more roses on for the price I paid.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosemarie Guadnolo
Mar 20, 2018
N8ce, but prices are high.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Mar 13, 2018
Love the floral arrangement! This is my second time ordering with Kiko and I couldn't be more pleased. Andy is a huge help! I'm not a fan of standard floral arrangements - having the ability to send photos of what I'm looking for and letting him do his magic is so appreciated. I also love that I get photos before they are sent. My only regret is that Kikos is not closer to my home.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
sean
Mar 8, 2018
best. flower arrangement. ever.
  Next