Kimberly's Flowers of Boca Raton, Boca Raton,, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

3531 N Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton,, FL 33431
1-561-392-7600
flowersofbocaraton.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ADRIENNE Haag
Jan 11, 2021
"The original delivery was breathtakingly beautiful! 50 long stemmed pink shades of roses and gorgeous! The next day a few started to tilt over and the bud and die. Two days after I had to pull out 21 that all did the same thing. We have used kimberlys for years and this has never happened. The reason I am submitting this is because their customer service was EXCELLENT! I sent them pictures of the roses and they offered to replace them. Thank you to Kimberlys staff for being so professional and conscientious."
Total reviews: 641 reviews | Star Rating: 4.84
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
590
92.04%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
23
3.59%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
12
1.87%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
1.09%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.40%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Kimberly's Flowers of Boca Raton customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bea
Feb 25, 2021
Customer service was great! I had to call a few times to update my order and each person I spoke with was a true pleasure to speak with. I really liked getting a picture of what I ordered. I will be ordering from Kimberly's Flowers again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
alexandra Bader
Feb 25, 2021
Amazing arrangement. Wonderful customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Feb 25, 2021
First, I contacted the office and a bright personality came through phone. I then felt comfortable to place my order and I was happy with the arrangements. Great customer service offered and the photo sent with flowers was great for the occasion. I will be back. Many thanks again?♥️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Antonia Pinto
Feb 24, 2021
Beautiful. What a magnificent idea to send a picture of your order so you can see and know what was sent. Thank you so much. I love such idea. Very pleased with the service. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Churchill
Feb 24, 2021
What I like is not just the beautiful arrangement, but how easy it was to order/pay/track. Mimi's going to love it! Thanks! I've got a new florist in Boca Raton!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linny
Feb 24, 2021
They went above and beyond on my order!! I called from out of state for a special birthday delivery and they nailed it on the head with just a few small ideas in my head they made the arrangement more beautiful than I imagined. Same day delivery too! I will most definitely use them in the future. Thank you, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bernadete Freedmam
Feb 23, 2021
Thanks for the wonderful service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elaine
Feb 23, 2021
Lovely arrangement. Pleasant to order. I was sent a photo of the flowers –a nice accommodation.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matteis & Co
Feb 22, 2021
Great Job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miriam Pignanelli
Feb 22, 2021
Beautiful arrangement! And wonderful efficient delivery service! I am beyond happy with your service. Will definitely order from you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth
Feb 21, 2021
The flowers were beautiful. I received rave reviews from the recipient. A good Local florist is the only way to go . Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Rauschenberg
Feb 20, 2021
Beautiful, just like what I saw on your website, I hope this cheers my poor mom up, thank you! D.Rauschenberg
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicky DeFreese
Feb 19, 2021
Great Job and it was a pleasure doing business with you Helen THANK YOU
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James Thorn
Feb 19, 2021
Thanks for the photo finish confirmation.... your order taker was very sweet and thorough. The price was high but that's BOCA RATON lol. As long as my girl gets these today it'll be a perfect transaction. Have a great weekend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anita Baron
Feb 19, 2021
The flowers were beautiful and still fresh 7 days
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holly
Feb 19, 2021
I have never had a florist send me a picture of the arrangement they sent for me, and was thrilled that Kimberly's did. In addition Kimberly's delivered the flowers the same day they were ordered. The bouquet is beautiful. 'Couldn't ask for more!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Liguori
Feb 18, 2021
Kimberly's is one of the best florists. This arrangement was exactly what I wanted. I have been using Kimberly's for the past 18 years, and they have never disappointed me. Kimberly's employees are professional, talented, and thoughtful. They are so easy to work with them make purchasing the perfect arrangement for any occasion.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Liguori
Feb 18, 2021
This arrangement was so beautiful. It was perfect. I loved and the friend I purchased it for thought it was gorgeous. As usual Kimberly's far exceeds our expectations. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rod
Feb 18, 2021
Flowers are beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aimie
Feb 17, 2021
I loved receiving a picture of the flowers! Thanks for the speedy and courteous service. Flowers were really pretty!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Feb 17, 2021
Beautiful flowers
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat Purtell
Feb 17, 2021
lovely! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christina
Feb 17, 2021
My husband sent me flowers for Valentine's Day and I have to tell you, they were beautiful! The picture doesn't even do them justice! I loved them so much. This was the first time he sent me flowers at our new condo too! It made me smile. We will definitely use you again for our flower needs!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindi Musselman
Feb 17, 2021
Love getting a picture. Being out of state, you never know what you are going to get. Thank you they are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Digna Mejia FAU
Feb 17, 2021
Thank you so much Sam and Kimberly Flowers for the beautiful arrangement promptness, courtesy and professionalism. We will use Kimberly Flowers in the future.
  Next