Kimberly's Flowers of Boca Raton, Boca Raton,, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

3531 N Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton,, FL 33431
1-561-392-7600
flowersofbocaraton.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane O’Neil
Jan 23, 2021
"The staff was extremely helpful. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend Kimberly‘s florist!!"
Total reviews: 655 reviews | Star Rating: 4.84
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
602
91.91%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
24
3.66%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
13
1.98%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
1.07%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.37%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Kimberly's Flowers of Boca Raton customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mills
Mar 1, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sam D
Mar 1, 2021
They delivered a beautiful bouquet for a birthday surprise. Job well done!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brittney
Feb 28, 2021
You created true beauty and delivered with love
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Feb 28, 2021
Flowers and delivery were perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Camille Martin
Feb 28, 2021
Delivered as promised on time and as ordered online. No problems. Very appreciative. Thank you!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tuna
Feb 28, 2021
Mostly greens not enough flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ceo
Feb 27, 2021
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kwinner
Feb 27, 2021
Gorgeous arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CT
Feb 27, 2021
Beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corinne Brown
Feb 27, 2021
My friend loved the arrangement! She sent me a photo and it captured more of the flowers and it was a brighter color compared to the photo the florist sent me. Thanks ?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Lipson
Feb 27, 2021
So pleasant and patient to work with in helping me feel comfortable with the selection over the phone. Loved getting a picture, loved the same day delivery and really appreciated the branches and seed pods that turned a simple orchid plant into a beautiful presentation.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mari
Feb 27, 2021
My mother really liked the orchid!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue D
Feb 26, 2021
Great company to work with. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah Winston
Feb 26, 2021
My request was perfectly executed, and the arrangement is absolutely beautiful. Receiving a photo in advance of delivery is a wonderful service, and much appreciated!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bea
Feb 25, 2021
Customer service was great! I had to call a few times to update my order and each person I spoke with was a true pleasure to speak with. I really liked getting a picture of what I ordered. I will be ordering from Kimberly's Flowers again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
alexandra Bader
Feb 25, 2021
Amazing arrangement. Wonderful customer service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Feb 25, 2021
First, I contacted the office and a bright personality came through phone. I then felt comfortable to place my order and I was happy with the arrangements. Great customer service offered and the photo sent with flowers was great for the occasion. I will be back. Many thanks again?♥️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Antonia Pinto
Feb 24, 2021
Beautiful. What a magnificent idea to send a picture of your order so you can see and know what was sent. Thank you so much. I love such idea. Very pleased with the service. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Churchill
Feb 24, 2021
What I like is not just the beautiful arrangement, but how easy it was to order/pay/track. Mimi's going to love it! Thanks! I've got a new florist in Boca Raton!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linny
Feb 24, 2021
They went above and beyond on my order!! I called from out of state for a special birthday delivery and they nailed it on the head with just a few small ideas in my head they made the arrangement more beautiful than I imagined. Same day delivery too! I will most definitely use them in the future. Thank you, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bernadete Freedmam
Feb 23, 2021
Thanks for the wonderful service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elaine
Feb 23, 2021
Lovely arrangement. Pleasant to order. I was sent a photo of the flowers –a nice accommodation.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matteis & Co
Feb 22, 2021
Great Job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miriam Pignanelli
Feb 22, 2021
Beautiful arrangement! And wonderful efficient delivery service! I am beyond happy with your service. Will definitely order from you again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth
Feb 21, 2021
The flowers were beautiful. I received rave reviews from the recipient. A good Local florist is the only way to go . Thank you.
  Next