Kimberly's Flowers of Boca Raton, Boca Raton,, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

3531 N Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton,, FL 33431
1-561-392-7600
flowersofbocaraton.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Lipson
Feb 27, 2021
"So pleasant and patient to work with in helping me feel comfortable with the selection over the phone. Loved getting a picture, loved the same day delivery and really appreciated the branches and seed pods that turned a simple orchid plant into a beautiful presentation."
Total reviews: 739 reviews | Star Rating: 4.83
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
679
91.88%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
27
3.65%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
14
1.89%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.95%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
12
1.62%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Kimberly's Flowers of Boca Raton customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia
Apr 20, 2021
It's looks lovely. Thank you for taking care of this and delivering today!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Apr 19, 2021
They have always sent beautiful flowers. I have been ordering from them for more then 15 years.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barry R
Apr 19, 2021
I had an excellent experience today. I need to send flowers for a birthday with same day delivery and Kimberly's Flowers was able to help. The person I talked to was friendly, respectful and super helpful. I also received a photo of the beautiful arrangement before it was sent. Thank you for your help!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erica
Apr 18, 2021
Excellent same day service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich
Apr 18, 2021
Consistent high quality
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick D
Apr 18, 2021
Beautiful. Great service and follow up. Recipient loved the flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ken Lipkin
Apr 16, 2021
Hats off to Olivia. The wristlet looks fantastic!! I'm sure my Grand Daughter will say its beautiful!! the service & follow-up at Kimberly Flowers is truly 5 stars! Thanks again, Ken Lipkin
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steven M Terk
Apr 15, 2021
beautiful flowers efficient service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hilary D.
Apr 15, 2021
Efficient and professional customer service and beautiful flowers. . . thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Arline
Apr 14, 2021
Thank you for the photo. My friend will love these flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Brooker
Apr 12, 2021
The flowers are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Adler
Apr 12, 2021
The flowers are gorgeous, and I loved being able to see what we are sending. Great service as well.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laila
Apr 10, 2021
Love it Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan Hennelly
Apr 10, 2021
Where are the balloons ?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anita
Apr 10, 2021
Julie was easy to work with and the flowers are exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the excellent service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cris Lommel
Apr 10, 2021
I loved seeing what the flowers actually looked like. Thanks for sending me a photo. Great idea! I really appreciated this touch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wilson
Apr 9, 2021
They are beautiful and were well thought out. We order from Kimberlys every year. My only disappointment with this arrangement is that I specifically asked that NO lilies be added as the recipient has cats and lilies are deathly to cats. When I received the photo from her I saw lilies had been part of the arrangement. Because of this she had to keep them outside on her patio table. With the exception of the lily mishap, we have always been happy with the arrangements created from Kimberlys and their willingness to travel to Boynton Beach & Delray Beach for our delivery's.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matthew McDade
Apr 9, 2021
Best Florist in South Florida! Everything is perfect every time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Apr 9, 2021
Thank you so much - it looks great! Better than the picture and I appreciate you taking the time to make it beautiful for the loss of a treasured family member. Also enjoyed talking with you :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eric
Apr 8, 2021
Left it up to Kimberly's to make birthday arrangement which was beautiful and well received. Most efficient flower shop I have ever dealt with. Greta experience, thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heather
Apr 8, 2021
Thank you this is so nice. That you do this for customers it is beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynda Donahue
Apr 7, 2021
Stunning. This is the best floral service. I loved seeing a photo so that I know what my friend sees. And the wine option is so festive
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
Apr 7, 2021
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jodie
Apr 6, 2021
Thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl
Apr 6, 2021
I called from Canada and described what I waned and they did a beautiful job and really listened. Thank-you
  Next