Kimberly's Flowers of Boca Raton, Boca Raton,, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

3531 N Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton,, FL 33431
+1 (561) 392-7600
flowersofbocaraton.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Riikola
Oct 21, 2021
"Absolutely stunning and beautiful artistically arranged flowers. "
Total reviews: 1319 reviews | Star Rating: 4.85
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,216
92.19%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
51
3.87%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
22
1.67%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
11
0.83%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
19
1.44%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Kimberly's Flowers of Boca Raton customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole D.
Nov 9, 2021
Such a beautiful arrangement of white lillies! I sent them to my grandmother for her birthday and she loved them! She has sent me several photos since receiving them and they really are stunning. Great quality.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
PAT IAVARONE
Nov 5, 2021
My wife loved the arrangement…! Well done
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Nov 5, 2021
Beautiful arrangement! Delivered to the hospital in 1 hour from the time I called. Also sent me a picture of the flowers. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yvonne R
Nov 5, 2021
Beautiful arrangement, the recipients really loved it. The delivery was quick and the staff exceptional.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bethann Rome
Nov 4, 2021
Lovely arrangement prepared on short notice for a friend's mother's memorial service. This florist provides excellent service to out-of-town customers, which is so important when the floral remembrance has to "stand in" for the sender at this sensitive time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Conrad
Nov 4, 2021
Looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim Pearson
Nov 4, 2021
Looks great. Exact color combo of what I had in mind. Excellent presentation .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nikko Forgione
Nov 4, 2021
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ginger
Nov 4, 2021
very pretty. thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lorraine Udwin
Nov 4, 2021
Beautiful Arrangement, helpful and pleasant staff. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marilee
Nov 4, 2021
Awesome! Ironically, my friend's favorite color is apple green, the ribbon color. Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nellie
Nov 3, 2021
I live in NJ and had to order flowers for a service in Delray Beach. funeral home recommended Kimberly's so I called them. I spoke with Helen and she guided me through the process of ordering and was extremely patient. I had to order 3 arrangements from different family members and she did not rush me at all. When we arrived at the funeral home, from a long and rough flight we were so happy to see that flowers had been delivered and they were all so beautiful. My mom, aunts, cousins and sisters were so happy with the arrangements. Thank you Helen and Kimberly's flowers for your assistance and the beautiful arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon Chaykovsky
Nov 3, 2021
They were beautiful and made my friend smile on such a sad day for her.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcy Spector
Nov 3, 2021
Beautiful! Thanks Kimberly's Florist
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yvonne
Nov 2, 2021
Very professional, friendly, and quick service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly
Nov 2, 2021
Super! The flowers arrived right on tome and we're lovely
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Romy
Nov 2, 2021
I like seeing the photo. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marsha Edwards
Nov 2, 2021
Very lovely bouquet. We were nervous about ordering from so far away, but the person we talked to paid attention to our details and was very reassuring. I liked how they sent a photo of the arrangement before delivery!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holli Rockwell
Nov 1, 2021
Very lovely!! 4 stars....not 5 because vase is different than photo. Nice but not as elegant.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adriana Santovenia
Nov 1, 2021
We were really happy with our order. Olivia was very helpful, friendly and wonderful and the floral arrangement was beautiful. I will only use your company going forward. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susie
Nov 1, 2021
A perfect arrangement to help celebrate the 50th anniversary of our Sanctuary.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine
Oct 31, 2021
I really appreciate receiving a photo of my order, which I thought was lovely. Helen was so very helpful. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gary Rosen
Oct 30, 2021
The bouquet was beautiful. Unfortunately after just 3 days half the roses (an order of 30) wilted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gloria Lester
Oct 30, 2021
I can't believe you have made them already. One sunflower looks dead already. Why didn't you make them tomorrow? I'm very disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanne caliguiri
Oct 29, 2021
I loved the service, the flowers were beautiful
  Next