McShan Florist, Dallas, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

10311 Garland Road
Dallas, TX 75218
1-214-324-2481
www.mcshanflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danielle Tarver
Feb 18, 2020
"They look great - not like what I ordered, but this is ok. Thank you!"
Total reviews: 37111 reviews | Star Rating: 4.67
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
30,836
83.09%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
3,056
8.23%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
1,338
3.61%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
839
2.26%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1,042
2.81%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified McShan Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
rebca10
Apr 8, 2020
Thank you. Your arrangements are always more beautiful than the photos do them justice. These flowers were so fragrant, they filled my car with a lovely scent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BethH
Apr 8, 2020
Beautiful! Very happy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ST
Apr 8, 2020
Awesome service for online ordering and receiving a picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Allison Johnson
Apr 8, 2020
I am always pleased with the arrangements I've ordered. I love getting a picture of my order. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gary Kindley
Apr 8, 2020
Beautifully done! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MY
Apr 8, 2020
Ordering was quick and easy. Happy to see a photo of the finished product before it goes out for delivery. Will order directly from McShan again in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Lawrence
Apr 8, 2020
This arrangement is lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynda Roque
Apr 8, 2020
Awesome as always!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bonnie Deason
Apr 7, 2020
Love it!!! That's going to make David so happy!! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard Christian
Apr 7, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★
Reviewed By:
LHE
Apr 7, 2020
Love getting the photo thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina Williams
Apr 7, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mysti
Apr 7, 2020
Gorgeous, modern arrangement! I loved getting a photo of the arrangement prior to its delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erin
Apr 7, 2020
They were perfect! Even more beautiful than the picture. Fantastic customer service and quick delivery! I will definitely be using y'all again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kenny Chism
Apr 7, 2020
Great service as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doug
Apr 7, 2020
Very pretty and delivered on time. Thank you.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Patrice Freeman
Apr 7, 2020
This plant doesn't look full like the picture on the website
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Ortiz
Apr 7, 2020
You did a very good job on the flowers. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Brandt
Apr 7, 2020
This basket is gorgeous! I just pray it is delivered on time this morning because my son, his wife, and my beautiful new granddaughter will be discharged from the hospital early this afternoon. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katrina Gray
Apr 7, 2020
Beautiful - these will definitely brighten her week. My friend is in a senior living community and can not receive guests or go to church for easter. thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vera Fields
Apr 7, 2020
Very nice.....Thank you
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Margie
Apr 6, 2020
Can't tell what kind of fruit is in basket
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard
Apr 6, 2020
They look great! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TCI
Apr 6, 2020
Beautiful floral arrangement! Thank you for the picture! I appreciate all the assistance provided me when I placed the order!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
rebecca ozmun
Apr 6, 2020
perfectly ok.
  Next