Miami Gardens Florist, Aventura, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

18500 W Dixie Hwy
Aventura, FL 33180
1-305-932-3600
www.miamigardensflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vi Ori
Jan 24, 2021
"Beautiful arrangement for my sister's birthday. And being able to add in a nice bottle of wine was appreciated."
Total reviews: 1942 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,719
88.52%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
108
5.56%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
44
2.27%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
25
1.29%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
46
2.37%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Miami Gardens Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maria Angelica Poletti
Mar 1, 2021
Loveeee it. Thank you Victoria for your wonderful customer service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Logan
Mar 1, 2021
Beautiful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
gorgeous orchids
Feb 26, 2021
so happy with this beautiful gift! great value and wonderful service from the delivery driver.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Celia
Feb 26, 2021
I loved getting a photo of the flowers, and the staff was so nice and helpful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Cimilluca
Feb 26, 2021
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sanjeet
Feb 26, 2021
Thank you. Looks just like the picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Feb 25, 2021
Ordered from this company because my husband received a gorgeous bouquet for his birthday last year. They are First-class, courteous and very helpful on the phone. They strive to make sure you're totally satisfied. Will be my "go to" always.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elliot Stone
Feb 25, 2021
I like the additional features. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fernando Machuca
Feb 22, 2021
The arrangement was amazing and a great price. Very reliable when delivering.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claribeth Feliciano
Feb 22, 2021
Absolutely Lovely arrangement. Thank you Valerie for your outstanding customer care. Receiving the photo of the actual arrangement means so much and is a great motivation to use your services for future needs. Have a fantastic day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy B
Feb 22, 2021
The flowers that were delivered looked just like the picture. The couple I gave it to sent a picture and it was beautiful! The florists were so nice when I called to confirm an item in the arrangement. Ordering online was very, very easy. I will always use this florist when I need flowers in that area again. Great job, thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Poppa Bob
Feb 22, 2021
Great Idea with the Photo's Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RayMiamiFl
Feb 20, 2021
Excellent service very and responsive. They make sure you're happy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Briana
Feb 20, 2021
Absolutely stunning! I am so thrilled that the white carnations were replaced with lavender mums!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele Grossman
Feb 20, 2021
The flowers look beautiful. I love that you sent a photo. I am in Philadelphia and sending to a friend in Hollywood, FL so I am thrilled to see what I'm sending. The whole process has been great. The woman I spoke to in the phone was so helpful and I'm extremely happy with the product. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sally
Feb 18, 2021
LOVE that you send photos!! This was just perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kira
Feb 18, 2021
Just as pictured!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donald
Feb 18, 2021
Another incredible experience from ordering to delivery.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
W
Feb 17, 2021
The arrangement looks sloppy, should have two types of roses
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Feb 16, 2021
I ordered these flowers for my boss' wife and they did not disappoint. MGF do an amazing job each time and what is more important, is their friendly service. They make us EA's look good! Thanks MGF!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jeff T
Feb 16, 2021
The first time I was completely disappointed Lost my business
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Feb 16, 2021
The flowers were absolutely lovely and delivered with care. I am so glad that I ordered from this shop, the bouquet was exactly as pictured.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas L Gabelman
Feb 15, 2021
Outstanding service and quality always!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca
Feb 15, 2021
Awesome! Love this and being able to see it! Perfect customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lewis Rutstein
Feb 15, 2021
Always a great experience
  Next