Miami Gardens Florist, Aventura, FL - Customer Flower Reviews

18500 W Dixie Hwy
Aventura, FL 33180
+1 (305) 932-3600
www.miamigardensflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hannah
Sep 23, 2021
"Everything is beautiful and my sister loved the arrangement! Thank you for your hard work and gorgeous flowers. "
Total reviews: 2348 reviews | Star Rating: 4.78
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,096
89.27%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
124
5.28%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
46
1.96%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
29
1.24%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
53
2.26%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Miami Gardens Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Rosenberg
Oct 21, 2021
LOVE IT thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leonore in NY
Oct 17, 2021
I ordered flowers for delivery in Miami and the whole process was smooth as silk. I appreciated the photo and being able to order at the price I wanted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
My name is Pats Buchanan
Oct 16, 2021
Yes, yes the flowers were lovely, thank you very much, and the receiver love it too. Thanks again, and it was nice doing business with you. Tks a million Pats
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Clara bender
Oct 15, 2021
Lovely arrangement and timely messaging! Great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keelin Fitzgerald
Oct 13, 2021
I was expecting it to look more like the photo on the website which had more blue hydrangea.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charles Parker
Oct 12, 2021
I was well please. Thank you sooooo much. They did a beautiful job on the flowers. My wife loved them......You all made my day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bea Castaner-Garcia
Oct 12, 2021
Beautiful flowers; great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew Pearl
Oct 12, 2021
Great job and beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Oct 12, 2021
The flowers are beautiful! It was so great to be able to see a picture of the arrangement once they were ready. My mom will be so happy to receive them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Dennis
Oct 11, 2021
Very responsive customer service though a little pricey.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donald
Oct 11, 2021
Always Amazing
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bea
Oct 10, 2021
Quick and great service. Beautiful flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mila
Oct 9, 2021
Exquisite arrangement! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Williams
Oct 8, 2021
Nice arrangement - will definitely make my boss happy. Seeing a picture of the arrangement is a very nice touch. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Naomi
Oct 7, 2021
Beautiful thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Just what was advertised!
Oct 6, 2021
I called because I had an online question, and Max was super helpful! He literally made my day and executed just what I needed! The arraignment was beautiful and just as advertised! I will definitely recommend!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Kovi
Oct 6, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbie
Oct 6, 2021
I really like the idea of sending a picture of the finished product. This one is beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gloria
Oct 5, 2021
Wonderful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erez Cohen
Oct 5, 2021
It's very nice guy would've put red roses but it's very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leann
Oct 4, 2021
Miami Gardens put together a beautiful bouquet for a fantastic price. They also had unbeatable service. They put together my order quickly and kept me updated on the progress. They even shared a picture of the bouquet before it was delivered. I would definitely recommend!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ester Daniarov
Oct 4, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eva Krutchik
Oct 4, 2021
Beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eva Krutchik
Oct 4, 2021
Beautiful. Thank you!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mercedes Arellano
Oct 3, 2021
Very satisfied! Thanks
  Next