Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents, Staten Island, NY - Customer Flower Reviews

2286 Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10306
1-718-351-4440
www.moravianflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
mireille
Oct 8, 2018
"always beautiful arrangements that are loved and enjoyed by my friends and when I see them I also love them. So thank you for always a wonderful arrangement , job and so pleasant when placing an order"
Total reviews: 1060 reviews | Star Rating: 4.83
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
951
89.72%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
68
6.42%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
21
1.98%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
8
0.75%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
12
1.13%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dayna Rutherford
Jan 22, 2019
LOVE that you sent a picture!!! I kept wondering what they ended up looking like. Will definitely buy from here again, thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Maloney
Jan 22, 2019
Thank you for such beautiful flowers. My daughter loved them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathleen
Jan 21, 2019
Lovely, very full bouquet, nicer than the pic on website!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna Arrigo
Jan 21, 2019
Thank you for the amazing arrangement you designed for Theresa Tudda. Thank you for working with me over the phone and making this happen for a very special family. Anna Arrigo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charlie Giglio
Jan 21, 2019
Thx so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
bill L
Jan 21, 2019
I live in florida and always use Moravian Florist to delivery beautiful flowers to my mom and sister for all the occasions i cannot make back home to NY. They NEVER disappoint , the arraignments are always amazing plus they always have boxes of chocolate on hand lol. I def recommend them if your looking for great , friendly people and quality work and flowers!!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erin Shaiko
Jan 21, 2019
These look great. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richu Yang
Jan 20, 2019
Hi, yes I like it! It is a very nice mixture of flowers with my a few that I asked for. The only couple thing that I would like to point out: I am not sure if I like the bow, I can do without it. 2. I am a bit disappointed with the carnations- I was hoping you put in the larger size flower. Anyway I love your fast service and good quality! I am sure the bouquet lasts very long as they seem all fresh! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Jan 19, 2019
Love them!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JO
Jan 19, 2019
Delivered on time and flowers looked great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dana behan
Jan 19, 2019
I love this arrangement but I really don't like the bow on it. It's tskrs away from the flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sommer
Jan 18, 2019
Beautiful arrangement , was as I expected !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carlissa
Jan 18, 2019
Hi Moravian Florist - This is an unbelieveable services. Thank you so much, Carlissa
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom
Jan 18, 2019
Beautiful. Thanks
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dee
Jan 16, 2019
Like that you send customers a photo of what was sent.. Great customer service ... Thank you,
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wayne
Jan 16, 2019
That's an awesome idea. I like the fact you can see it before it's delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phil Diedrich
Jan 16, 2019
They look amazing !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Audrey Romano
Jan 16, 2019
They look beautiful! So glad we found your wonderful company online.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina
Jan 16, 2019
Always beautifully done!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
K.F.
Jan 15, 2019
Plant looks exactly like what I ordered & I appreciate seeing a picture of what is being sent!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Felix
Jan 15, 2019
very satisfied
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Biggica
Jan 14, 2019
Beautiful thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
anna
Jan 14, 2019
looks great on picture
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katherine Petruzzi
Jan 13, 2019
Excellent service and excellent product
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CATHY
Jan 13, 2019
FLOWERS DELIVERED ON TIME AND PRETTY AS THE PICTURE SENT. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
  Next