Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents, Staten Island, NY - Customer Flower Reviews

2286 Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10306
1-718-351-4440
www.moravianflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan Decesario
Oct 17, 2018
"While the flowers are beautiful they arenít what I picked. I picked the exact arrangement from your brochure specifically because I didnít want fall colored flowers. I can tell how much time and effort went into the arrangement but itís disappointing after spending over 100 itís not what I ordered."
Total reviews: 1385 reviews | Star Rating: 4.84
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,257
90.76%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
78
5.63%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
26
1.88%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
9
0.65%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
15
1.08%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marylin
Apr 18, 2019
Appreciate receiving a photo of order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roger
Apr 18, 2019
Excellent service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony Sangiorgio
Apr 18, 2019
Absolutely beautiful so thankful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Loyal customer
Apr 18, 2019
I don't understand why anyone would consider going any where else. Sue as well as her entire staff are absolutely fantasied. Every single item she stocks is of the highest quality. There is nothing else that needs to be said
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff
Apr 18, 2019
Hey Moravian!!! Thank you so much for the picture of my order. Its Perfect!!! Great Idea. Have a great Easter.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheryl Teague
Apr 18, 2019
They are beautiful. Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Ferreri
Apr 18, 2019
Sue and her team always do such a wonderful job!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
RAYMOND LAFATA,
Apr 18, 2019
Very Pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
jeff rendinaro
Apr 17, 2019
hey, that's great. i've been a customer for a few decades now, and because i live so far away, i have rarely, if ever, see what i've sent. i think this is great! thanks, jeff
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roseanne
Apr 17, 2019
Friendly and accommodating
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Apr 16, 2019
This arrangement was actually much more beautiful in person. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean Kelahan
Apr 16, 2019
Beautiful and just what we were hoping for! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pamela LaFace
Apr 16, 2019
Love it Thankyou so much ...Pamela
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richie
Apr 16, 2019
Good service, nice flower!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn
Apr 15, 2019
Love this feature! Flowers are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Deprimo
Apr 15, 2019
Great option to view flowers online. They look great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joyce Bonilla
Apr 15, 2019
Excellent customer service and sending a picture of the flowers is Wonderful idea. The look beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nan Seguine
Apr 15, 2019
Beautiful!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Nan Seguine
Apr 15, 2019
I was hoping for a few roses or hydrangeas but this is fine
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charlie
Apr 15, 2019
So Beautiful. Always a 5 STAR arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ralph
Apr 15, 2019
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill canterino
Apr 15, 2019
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danette Wallace
Apr 15, 2019
Very friendly service. Had to change delivery date on order and they were very helpful. Website so easy to use as well
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Helen
Apr 15, 2019
Love receiving the photo!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz
Apr 13, 2019
Looks Great!!! Thanks
  Next