Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents, Staten Island, NY - Customer Flower Reviews

2286 Richmond Road
Staten Island, NY 10306
1-718-351-4440
www.moravianflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan Decesario
Oct 17, 2018
"While the flowers are beautiful they arenít what I picked. I picked the exact arrangement from your brochure specifically because I didnít want fall colored flowers. I can tell how much time and effort went into the arrangement but itís disappointing after spending over 100 itís not what I ordered."
Total reviews: 925 reviews | Star Rating: 4.83
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
829
89.62%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
63
6.81%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
17
1.84%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
8
0.86%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
8
0.86%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Moravian Florist, Gifts and Home Accents customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RAS
Nov 14, 2018
Our 'new' florist
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dino Capric
Nov 13, 2018
Thank you for delivery. Very nice arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Marangos
Nov 13, 2018
excellent thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Palma shannon
Nov 13, 2018
Love this idea!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Hackett
Nov 13, 2018
Beautiful arranagement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah cohen
Nov 12, 2018
I like that you sent a picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brenda Gambella
Nov 12, 2018
Haven't seen it in person but I have been dealing with Moravian for a long time and am sure in person this is a beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeanine D
Nov 10, 2018
I always order my flowers and gifts from Moravian Florist. Beautiful products and wonderful customer service !!! :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Geri Pecoraro
Nov 10, 2018
Lovely arrangement Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carmelo
Nov 10, 2018
Great idea! As I don't normally order over the phone this is great way to see what the customer ordered. As always your flower arrangements are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marilyn
Nov 9, 2018
Gorgeous flowers! I sent flowers via online to friends who lost a close family member. I live abroad, so that can usually be annoying to do. But it was easy and fast with Moravian Florist. I also LOVE that they sent me a picture of the final product so I could see it for myself!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheryl Quijano
Nov 6, 2018
Beautiful thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicolle Freni
Nov 6, 2018
Thank you so much for your help and friendliness and efficiency, especially as I ordered on the phone from London! My cousin really appreciated the flowers and thought they were beautiful. In fact she brought them home from her work that day to look at them. Thanks so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole
Nov 6, 2018
Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted and more.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lambertus Majoor
Nov 5, 2018
Beautiful fall arrangement that made my wife very happy on her birthday. Thank you, Bart
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margaret deBoer
Nov 4, 2018
Thank you for sending a picture. That was a nice touch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R
Nov 4, 2018
They looked great, solid customer service. Everyone is very nice. Delivery was good. Definitely will be my go to for flowers on SI.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michele MacDonald
Nov 3, 2018
The flowers were absolutely magnificent… As always thank you for the great service that you give to your customers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Frank Carucci
Nov 3, 2018
Beautiful im sure my wife will love them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina McDermott
Nov 3, 2018
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you very much. People said it was so beautiful they had to take it home with them. I'm so thankful to Moravian for making something so beautiful for me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Red
Nov 2, 2018
As always, Moravian Florist never disappoints!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sophie Henry
Nov 1, 2018
Just perfect! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richie
Oct 31, 2018
Awesome as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Reuter
Oct 31, 2018
I have never been disappointed with the level of service and professionalism from Moravian Florist. The arrangements I order always supersede my expectations, and they always get things just right!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Oct 30, 2018
The most beautiful fall flowers ever received.
  Next