Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Touchette
Dec 26, 2022
"It is beautiful, my mom loves it"
Total reviews: 922 reviews | Star Rating: 4.86
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
855
92.73%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
39
4.23%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
8
0.87%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.76%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
13
1.41%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ellen Marquis
Sep 20, 2023
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elisabeth Ewing
Sep 3, 2023
Thank-you they are beautiful! The assistance on the phone was great. You sent a pic and delivered right away I appreciate it. I will recommend you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trish Palmer
Aug 14, 2023
Excellent, beautiful job as always!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Aug 9, 2023
Beautiful flowers and quick delivery for family member in hospital. I know these will brighten her days during her recovery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick
Aug 1, 2023
I have been getting flowers from you guys for years and you have never disappointed me. You're awesome!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jani
Jul 28, 2023
Thank you for the picture. I am not so happy with only having 15 flowers (if I'm counting correctly) in a premium arrangement. I sell flowers and I think your prices for this arrangement are not reasonable. It's pretty but I had different expectations. Customer service was great and I'm glad to support local business. Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Teeter
Jun 21, 2023
As always... so beautiful. Thank you. Betty will love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holly Gagne
Apr 13, 2023
Beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Naiomi
Mar 26, 2023
Beautiful set up & was able to accommodate for last minute.. huge thank you and appreciation to you all at Nicole's!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue
Mar 24, 2023
This is gorgeous - and your service is amazing. Same day, high quality, very friendly and helpful! Proud to support a great local business.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
WGancarz
Mar 16, 2023
The flowers look very full, fresh and a lovely mix of greens for St. Patrick's day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Mar 14, 2023
I love the floral arrangement ordered! Nicole's greenhouse sent me a picture of the flowers, which I really appreciated. You don't often get to see how the flowers look when you have then sent to someone. I would highly recommend Nicole's and I would purchase flowers again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Brandte
Mar 13, 2023
It is beautiful and I thank you for all your creativity. This is a wonderful time of year for Fresh Flower Creations! Thank you, Kathleen
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kimberly Gordon
Mar 7, 2023
Look awesome. Thank you for putting such a beautiful arrangement together.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Teeter
Feb 24, 2023
Those look awesome. Thank you so much and as always, your arrangements are beautiful. She'll love it. Rick T.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Burnett
Feb 17, 2023
Looks so pretty!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Buddy
Feb 15, 2023
These are just what I wanted! Love them!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aesthetic Dental center
Feb 9, 2023
.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
Feb 6, 2023
Beautiful and timely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Damien Robinson
Jan 27, 2023
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE BEAUTIFUL, ON-TIME ARRANGEMENT!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy Karstok
Jan 24, 2023
Absolutely beautiful! I love it. I will definitely be ordering from Nicole‘s greenhouse and florist Again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Jan 20, 2023
Absolutely love them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randi Long
Jan 13, 2023
Super easy to order and bouquet turned out beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cote
Jan 13, 2023
I am so very pleased with my order. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Hoffman
Jan 12, 2023
My bouquet was just what I wanted to send! Something unique, bright, dramatic and beautiful! Thank you so much!
  Next