Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
1-603-228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Rich
Jun 6, 2019
"Plant is beautiful, the photo is a great idea! Wonderful customer service, thank you!"
Total reviews: 147 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
134
91.16%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
11
7.48%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
1
0.68%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
0
0.00%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.68%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley Middleton
Aug 23, 2019
WOW! Incredible.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jesse T
Aug 23, 2019
Made in a short amount of time and very happy with the outcome. Just waiting to see how long it takes to deliver. Overall though, would order from here again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Summer
Aug 19, 2019
Beautiful arrangement!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Aug 18, 2019
Perfect! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharyn Fitzgerald
Aug 15, 2019
The flowers were exactly what I had hoped for. They were fresh looking, colorful and cheerful. My daughter sent a photo when they arrived and brightened her day. Well done!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Gillam
Aug 14, 2019
the flowers for my aunt Marilyn's funeral were absolutely lovely. thank you for working with me to make this last minute order happen!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim Adams
Aug 10, 2019
They are very pretty I just wish there were more carnations. Thanks you though. Very nice.
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
george
Aug 10, 2019
nice flowers, but horrible customer service and delivery procedure - was told they were 'delivered' when they weren't - cost confusion and wasted time hunting for them - they were left in another office in the building two hours later and we're right near the greenhouse
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yvonne Lewis
Aug 9, 2019
The flowers are beautiful! And your service is beautiful! Yvonne
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb from Maine
Aug 3, 2019
I called directly customer service on the phone was the best!! They sent me a picture after they did the arrangement and when my friend called she said they are “beautiful” I knew they were. Again thanks again I'll be calling back
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina
Aug 2, 2019
Beautiful ❤️ Just what I ordered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff C
Jul 24, 2019
She will Love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen M
Jul 21, 2019
What a lovely flower arrangement Nicole's put together for a friend's 90th birthday! We appreciated seeing a photo of it too! Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carlos R
Jul 21, 2019
She loved them! Yaaaaay =)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wayne
Jul 18, 2019
Outstanding service and creativity
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trudy
Jul 18, 2019
Wonderful people to work with, so friendly and helpful! Arrangement is lovely and will bring Joy for a special day! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laurel
Jul 15, 2019
Beautiful- thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brett
Jul 15, 2019
Beautiful arrangement and great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shanna G
Jul 15, 2019
Beautiful arrangement and fast and efficient delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
clairemacdonald
Jul 12, 2019
very satisfied you listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that thanks so much claire Im not in your area but would not hesitate to use your services again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole
Jul 12, 2019
Thank you Nicole's Greenhouse & Florist. Many times, I have unique requests and you are always so accommodating. This arrangement came out beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
K
Jul 9, 2019
Beautiful arraignment!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stan newton
Jul 8, 2019
Very fragrant. Staying fresh
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice L
Jun 29, 2019
Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
paul
Jun 27, 2019
very nice job.
  Next