Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
1-603-228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi Knight
Jan 11, 2020
"The arrangement looks even better than I expected!"
Total reviews: 214 reviews | Star Rating: 4.9
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
198
92.52%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
13
6.07%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
1
0.47%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.47%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
1
0.47%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Abby Whitson
Mar 31, 2020
They look beautiful - thank you !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you so much! They are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy
Mar 24, 2020
highly recommended!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
kath
Mar 16, 2020
beautiful!!!!!!!!!! she'll love it.....thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane
Mar 6, 2020
Outstanding arrangement. Flowers were fresh and happy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dawn Salvo
Feb 26, 2020
What an excellent idea. I love the arrangement. Can't wait for her to get them. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nora
Feb 25, 2020
Thank you so much! Exactly what we wanted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian l
Feb 19, 2020
Looks great!! Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Clendenen
Feb 4, 2020
Erin was WONDERFUL to work with!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Feb 3, 2020
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elaine
Jan 29, 2020
It looks so beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Razi
Jan 28, 2020
Nicole's accommodated me with a last-minute delivery request placed from a continent away! Beautiful flowers that will make my mother's day and just the kindest woman helping me. :) 5 stars for sure.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Molly McCrum
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Jan 17, 2020
Thank you! The flowers are lovely!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Janet Goode
Jan 16, 2020
The arrangement is beautiful! Thank you for your help in choosing the arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Robillard
Jan 15, 2020
Customer service was excellent and very friendly. I'll definitely order from here in the future. The only thing I was unsettled about was not being able to get a receipt sent to my email. No worries in the end ...appreciate the photo sent .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David B
Jan 15, 2020
Like always, you've provided stellar service and an amazing product. You are and will remain my go to flower delivery service for the area. Thanks again very much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi Knight
Jan 11, 2020
The arrangement looks even better than I expected!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy Blakeney
Jan 11, 2020
Nicole's is great! They called for approval to substitute a couple items and sent me a photo of the final product. I've never had a florist do either thing and it 100% value added. On top of that, the arrangement is beautiful. I so appreciate knowing how it looks before it is delivered. Very very satisfied.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry chadbourne
Jan 10, 2020
Dealing with Nicole's. Is so easy. They put together the perfect flower arrangement for. My wife loved it she said it was beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vickie
Jan 10, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Hannagan
Jan 8, 2020
Beautiful flowers, thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charles
Jan 6, 2020
Such wonderful and friendly service and a really fast turnaround time. Even my impromptu "I love you" gift was prepared almost instantly and looks SO GOOD!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gracie Parker
Jan 3, 2020
Great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gracie Parker
Jan 3, 2020
Great service
  Next