Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

2955 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
1-801-394-3474
www.flowerpatchogden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lora
Sep 22, 2016
"It is nice, but not what I ordered. I ask for spring flowers, I was told it would have a sunflower, which was OK. But it has only two sunflowers, it is not a spring arrangement. Way over priced."
Total reviews: 1212 reviews | Star Rating: 4.65
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
994
82.01%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
115
9.49%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
42
3.47%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
24
1.98%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
37
3.05%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barb46
Jan 22, 2019
The confirmation picture was the BEST. I know exactly what was sent and when it was delivered. The Flower Patch had a biggest, best and cheapest choices for potted plants.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff
Jan 22, 2019
Always perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane
Jan 22, 2019
The roses were beautifully arranged and the shop was great to work with. I had a special request which they had no problem with. When the address was hard to find, the delivery person called me directly and we solved the problem, so my friend got her flowers delivered promptly. I will definitely do business with this shop again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
Jan 21, 2019
Always exactly what I was looking for every time I need a special gift.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LK
Jan 19, 2019
It was so convenient to order online. And I love that I got a picture of the actual arrangement. Great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John
Jan 17, 2019
Thank you for the quick turnaround on this order. Ordered at 9:00 AM and delivered by 1:00 PM. Beautiful flowers and lasting well.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hetty
Jan 15, 2019
Love your efficient and helpful communication tools
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bruce
Jan 15, 2019
very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emily H.
Jan 15, 2019
I wanted to send some flowers but live out of state, I absolutely love the fact that flower patch sent a picture of the bouquet I ordered! They look perfect! They look just like the example! Well done Flower Patch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Max F
Jan 14, 2019
My mother loved the flowers, thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
C.
Jan 12, 2019
Beautifully perfect! Especially appreciated the courteous, considerate help at this time. Great service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Jan 11, 2019
It's gorg!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katie Karabatsos
Jan 11, 2019
thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julia
Jan 11, 2019
I ordered these flowers remotely and so I appreciate being sent a picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Reed
Jan 11, 2019
They do a great job, the arrangements are always done well and delivery is on time!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tatjana
Jan 10, 2019
Floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful. Wonderful service, called short notice and they were able to send out same day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi
Jan 10, 2019
Thank you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
JFord
Jan 10, 2019
I like getting a picture of the arrangement, it's nice to see what it being sent. The flowers look nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Johnson
Jan 10, 2019
Thank you so much for sending these amazing flowers! It absolutely made my friends day. Ordering was so easy and the delivery was right on time! Thank you again for the amazing experience! Will be ordering through you for all of my flower needs!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Amoss
Jan 9, 2019
Love it! Could you add a pic of the card next time? I thinks as fun to give as it is to receive.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Jan 9, 2019
Absolutely beautiful for the price. W
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott
Jan 9, 2019
Great
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda hess
Jan 8, 2019
This is perfect thank you guys!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Jan 7, 2019
Ordering online was easy, the flowers were delivered on time and the flowers were pretty.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brandee
Jan 5, 2019
As the person ordering the flowers from another state, I loved getting a photo of the flowers I sent and a confirmation of delivery! The arrangement was exactly as pictured on the website. Thank you!
  Next