Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

2955 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
1-801-394-3474
www.flowerpatchogden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Clint Timothy
Nov 6, 2017
"Thank You she loved them!"
Total reviews: 914 reviews | Star Rating: 4.62
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
742
81.18%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
83
9.08%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
37
4.05%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
22
2.41%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
30
3.28%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Packard Dental
Jun 20, 2018
Super fast delivery & the flowers looked beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anonymous
Jun 20, 2018
Thank you for these. My wife loved them!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie
Jun 18, 2018
The arrangement is nice, although smaller than I would have expected for what I paid.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shirlee
Jun 16, 2018
The person who received the flowers thought they were beautiful.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Jodie
Jun 15, 2018
They are pretty but they were suppose to have a curly willow and loopy grass as well??
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alex
Jun 15, 2018
Love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MP
Jun 15, 2018
First class service and superb arrangement of flowers. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina
Jun 15, 2018
I just received a call from my Grandma who said the flowers are beautiful! Thank you for helping me make my Grandma's day brighter!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia
Jun 14, 2018
My daughter loved her flowers!! Thank you for your great service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin M
Jun 13, 2018
Got there a were Beautiful thanks!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amber
Jun 13, 2018
I love the planter, but I don't like the basket that it was put in. It made the arrangement look cheap.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Jun 12, 2018
Everything was great! The flowers are beautiful and were delivered on time. The transaction was super easy! I just wish there were more creatively unique options available so it doesn't feel like I'm sending some variation of the same thing each time. Thank you for doing a great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
dennis
Jun 11, 2018
super job. really liked the idea of sending me a picture. thank you so much. again great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Bernkopf
Jun 9, 2018
The flower arrangement was beautiful! They were fresh and the colors perfect! The price was very reasonable for the size and amount of flowers! I am very satisfied and will order from the Ogden Flower Patch again! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Curtis Tanner
Jun 8, 2018
Great customer service. Looks great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill
Jun 7, 2018
It's beautiful, thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L Medeiros
Jun 2, 2018
I was having internet issues the day I ordered, so I called The Flower Patch. and was help over the phone. The service was good and I am pleased with the arrangement. I am particularly happy to receive a picture of my order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Wear
Jun 1, 2018
I have ordered flowers for ailing US Marine Corps Vietnam veterans from all over this wonderful nation. I always try to find a local florist in order to shop locally and support small businesses. Ogden Flower Patch was one of the nicest experiences that I have ever had...and the flowers were lovely. THANK YOU!!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vonda boxx
May 31, 2018
Thank you for the picture.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Penny Moosman
May 31, 2018
Great service and flowers were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marvelee Brewer
May 29, 2018
Thanks for the beautiful arrangement and on such short notice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine
May 27, 2018
The flowers are beautiful and the service was very good.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don
May 27, 2018
Super helpful staff and the flowers were great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dory
May 24, 2018
The flowers for my father's service were lovely. After the service, we had them taken to a nursing home so they could be enjoyed by the residents.
  Next