Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

2955 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
1-801-394-3474
www.flowerpatchogden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Latecia
Nov 3, 2017
"They're just what I wanted thanks so much"
Total reviews: 680 reviews | Star Rating: 4.58
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
540
79.41%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
62
9.12%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
33
4.85%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
19
2.79%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
26
3.82%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miranda Johnson
Dec 8, 2017
"Love it! Awesome company! Very true to their promise. I got exactly what I ordered on time at the low price promise and they sent me numerous confirmation and pictures as well. Great customer service and I will be returning customer for sure!!"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
HL
Dec 8, 2017
"They are beautiful"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joseph winterer jr
Dec 7, 2017
"Very good customer service..got my girlfriend s order in early and it looked great.."
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karma
Dec 6, 2017
"Thank you for sending the note and picture. It's a lovely arrangement. I really liked to see what it looks like."
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Edwin
Dec 5, 2017
"excellent"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marvin james
Dec 3, 2017
"Every time i place an order, the staff is very kind and show true concern for the feelings i convey to them-thank you for the outstanding members of all the flower patch shops--mj"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jack
Dec 3, 2017
"Thank you for the awesome service!"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danny
Dec 2, 2017
"Arrangement was very nice. Much better than previous order. Thank you!"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BP
Dec 2, 2017
"Love seeing what I sent. What a great feature you have added. I had a horrible experience with another flower company a few years ago and was embarrassed when I saw what was delivered."
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alan
Dec 2, 2017
"Very Nice Thanks you for all the help you gave over the phone."
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Dec 1, 2017
"Love the great service. Im so happy i got to see a picture of what was being delivered that was awesome!Great price and will be using you guys again!"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly
Nov 30, 2017
"Thanks!"
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kelly
Nov 30, 2017
"I had asked for no Lillieís. Could you do the hydrangeas or carnations instead? If not just leave the lillies"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andreas
Nov 30, 2017
"Flowers shipped quickly, and made the recipient exactly as happy as I had hoped to! Perfect gift from a friend overseas!"
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob C
Nov 28, 2017
"Nice flowers and quick delivery"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve Rene
Nov 25, 2017
"My mother loved the flowers and the delivery went smooth.5 stars.thank you."
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beverly Prothero
Nov 24, 2017
"Fantastic, great service"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shane Zundel
Nov 20, 2017
"Looks good"
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Bg
Nov 20, 2017
"I was very specific about only using various shades of pink ballooons. They obviously thought it didnít matter if yellow and white were thrown in. The delivery had been made, otherwise I would have mentioned it."
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keaton swander
Nov 20, 2017
"Thank you, you guys always do a great job."
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Heidi
Nov 18, 2017
"They loved them, thank you!"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Monty & Susan Hardy
Nov 16, 2017
"Really nice arrangement"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike McEvoy
Nov 13, 2017
"Love Flower Patch! They always have a great flower selection and my wife loves them too!"
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DM
Nov 10, 2017
"Looks good."
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jill
Nov 10, 2017
"It's beautiful, thank you. He will love it, because he loves Thanksgiving."
  Next