Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

2955 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
1-801-394-3474
www.flowerpatchogden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
angie
Nov 7, 2017
"Great - thank you"
Total reviews: 758 reviews | Star Rating: 4.59
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
607
80.08%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
68
8.97%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
4.75%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
19
2.51%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
28
3.69%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tifdany
Feb 24, 2018
I like it. Simple but good for the price. I don't love the bow but don't know what I would do differently.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jed
Feb 23, 2018
They were beautiful! Thank you!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Judy Francis
Feb 23, 2018
My first rating I sent was wrong I was thinking the higher the worst they were. So I apologize for that. They were horrible.
Responded To By:
Ogden / Manager
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you were able to contact us so we could resolve this for you. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Greg Muller
Feb 23, 2018
Great Job. Thank you for the beautiful flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ac
Feb 22, 2018
Love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
kalynn
Feb 20, 2018
I love seeing the photo's! and yes, this was perfect. You guys are always so helpful and easy...Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jana Williams
Feb 19, 2018
Your flower business is the best! I loved getting a pic of what the flower arrangement looked like and it was so easy to order! I will definitely use your services again!! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Russell
Feb 19, 2018
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shahram
Feb 19, 2018
Thank you very nice job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leslie
Feb 18, 2018
I have used Flower Patch twice now and have not been disappointed. Great flower arrangments and delivery is great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Brizzi
Feb 18, 2018
I've order flowers from these guys many times, they've never let me down! Beautiful arraignments every time!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Mike Burnett
Feb 16, 2018
Thought I had ordered a standing spray. I was shocked and disappointed that you made a standard arrangement in a paper machete pot. Too late to remake. Hopefully you can adjust the price. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Justin
Feb 16, 2018
Thanks looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mandy
Feb 16, 2018
They look great. I love seeing a picture of them before they are sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DT
Feb 15, 2018
This is just what I wanted to send .LOVE IT!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KATHY Lawr
Feb 13, 2018
Flowers were perfect thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cliff
Feb 8, 2018
Fast and just like it looked on the net
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Marcelino
Feb 8, 2018
The plant was beautiful and delivered same day. I was very satisfied
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Chelsea
Feb 7, 2018
Never received a receipt for my order, but received a picture of the bouquet and it as AWFUL. Went back online to search what I did ordered to compare to the picture (it was called Mango) and the arrangement would no longer show on their website. Tried to call the store, listened to the hold music for 5 minutes and finally hung up. Did this three separate times and never got through. Same thing happened to my sister at Christmas, ordered some poinsettias and the picture she got was nothing like what she ordered. I will NOT order from here again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Renee Simmons
Feb 6, 2018
Looks Beautiful and just like the online picture, thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J.Corbin
Feb 6, 2018
Love the arrangement! You always do a fabulous job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Feb 6, 2018
Great
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Amy
Feb 5, 2018
Looks messy. Bountiful Flower Patch did a better job. Theirs looked like the picture.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry Clark
Feb 5, 2018
Beautiful arrangement - exactly as pictured on the web site.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lance
Feb 3, 2018
Looks good and very helpful thanks
  Next