Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

2955 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
1-801-394-3474
www.flowerpatchogden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
judy cox
Jun 4, 2019
"The flowers were beautiful. The service I received was great."
Total reviews: 1453 reviews | Star Rating: 4.69
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,216
83.69%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
124
8.53%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
49
3.37%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
27
1.86%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
37
2.55%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elayne Simmons
Jul 16, 2019
Great job! Thank you so much for your prompt and courteous service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz Hoops
Jul 15, 2019
They're beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charity
Jul 15, 2019
Thankyou. Very nice and very easy to use website.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
Jul 14, 2019
They are Beautiful and you did a great job!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mont
Jul 11, 2019
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grace
Jul 11, 2019
Was very happy with the beautiful flowers and quick delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erik
Jul 9, 2019
Great customer service and beautiful arrangements will shop here again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MM
Jul 8, 2019
Love getting a photo of what is being sent. Looks just like the bouquet I picked out on line
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna
Jul 6, 2019
Always beautiful & quick delivery. Thanks Ogden Flower Patch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Roosendaal
Jul 6, 2019
Always perfect. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicki
Jul 1, 2019
Thank you for correcting the error.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicki Austin
Jul 1, 2019
I love the flowers, but I don't see the Happy Birthday balloon that I thought was suppose to be added to it.I just heard back from my daughter and she did not receive the balloon. I'm very disappointed. Will think twice before using you again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
A Happy Customer
Jul 1, 2019
Thank you for the extra time to send a photo, this makes it much more personal.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Fount Thomas Babcock
Jul 1, 2019
I ordered the Cotton Candy arrangement and as you can see from the vase in the picture, this is not the cotton candy vase. I spoke with one rep, Catelynn, who said that they were going to send the correct one out. She was kind and said they must have given my wife the wrong one. My wife is a RN at a huge hospital and thought the arrangement was beautiful but it was not what I ordered to surprise her for her birthday. I sent my wife a text to tell her to expect the correct arrangement/vase to arrive, but she said that she had just received a call from the delivery driver on the hospital line that is meant for patients' families and doctors. They told her it was the correct order because it was purple? She had no idea what I had ordered her, nor should she have known as it was very unprofessional to call and interrupt her at work. I don't even have that number and I am her husband. Nobody is to call employees for personal reasons unless it is an emergency, especially when these flowers were a surprise and they had my cell phone number and no number for the recipient. (marked as a birthday surprise as well) At this point, her managers were not veryhappy with the distraction this driver had caused because now it had caused a delay with my wife helping patients, every time she is told that there is a call on the business line that is reserved for business and emergency calls. To top it off, when I called back to inform Catelynn, that someone had called my wife and that she was not getting her correct order, the delivery driver claimed that she called in and somehow got my wife's department and her on the phone, directly. This is absolutely not possible, as MckayDee hospital has several hundred, if not thousand numbers and one could not call that number directly unless they already have it.(Which I don't have, why should they?) My wife assists patients that are recovering and being prepped for surgery, she is not going to be the phone operator for the main hospital line as a RN. The 2nd rep that I spoke with,Andrea, was very kind and offered to refund the flower arrangement and delivery fee after speaking with the Ogden location and getting the dishonest story from the delivery driver. I had told Andrea that I would still pay for the correct flower and the bathbomb package, but now my wife could get in trouble if that dang delivery driver showed up again and took her away from doing her job again. At this point, my wife was very grateful that her husband and son had sent her birthday flowers and could care less what they looked like as long as she did not get another call from the driver. So, I accepted Andrea's offer to just refund the flower cost and keep the ones she received. I would normally skip the rating process in this scenario because of the great customer service of Catelynn and Andrea(spelling may be incorrect) but I want to make sure that the Ogden location's manager knows that this screw up not only ruined my surprise but could cost my wife potential quality points when her review comes up for raises and promotions. I also did not like the dishonesty of the driver, nor did I like that they called the recipient instead of the purchasing client who was trying to do something special for someone that is pregnant after 17 years of trying, works her but off, and deserved a nice surprise for her birthday. Screw ups happen and I did not even expect any type of refund when Catelynn said that they were going to send the correct order. It was only after they called my wife directly, made her feel awkward as if she complained about a surprise gift, and then claimed that the wrong order was correct the correct arrangement would not be sent, that I decided something had to be said in the review. I would NEVER want to cost that deliver driver their job but they need to be retrained on customer service, taught never to call the recipient of a surprise, and ALWAYS BE HONEST!! Both Andrea and Catelynn could not believe that they would call my wife and Andrea agreed that something was not right when they claimed to have tried to call the main line for MckayDee and got my wife's, out of the thousands of employees and hundreds of departments there. Thank you Andrea for doing your job and for being customer service oriented. Thank you for apologizing and understanding that this situation had put a mark on a situation that I had hoped to help my wife have wonderful start to her birthday.
Responded To By:
Ogden / Manager
Jul 1, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry for the disappointment. It is not usual for our drivers to ask the recipient if they are happy with what they received. We do apologize for that. We are gl... More
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry for the disappointment. It is not usual for our drivers to ask the recipient if they are happy with what they received. We do apologize for that. We are glad to see we were able to speak with you and resolve this to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Foley
Jul 1, 2019
Beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
km
Jun 28, 2019
not sure waiting for delivery
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vickie
Jun 27, 2019
Beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trenna
Jun 27, 2019
This is a great option to flowers. So cute and cheerful. Thank you for the great gift and delivery service!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chad
Jun 26, 2019
The arrangement looks great. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jena
Jun 26, 2019
love it..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jami Cottle
Jun 25, 2019
Thank you so much! You always do a great job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shauna
Jun 24, 2019
I liked how easy it was to order these flowers online.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roberta
Jun 24, 2019
Many thanks to everyone at the Flower Patch for going above and beyond to create such a beautiful, custom arrangement! We love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Audrey S.
Jun 18, 2019
The flowers were beautiful! Ogden Flower Patch did a nice job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Becky
Jun 18, 2019
My friend loves the flowers. Thank you.
  Next