Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

2955 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
1-801-394-3474
www.flowerpatchogden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Troy
Jun 3, 2019
"Looks great thanks"
Total reviews: 1577 reviews | Star Rating: 4.7
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,327
84.15%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
134
8.50%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
51
3.23%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
27
1.71%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
38
2.41%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeff Wood
Oct 14, 2019
Very friendly and helpful experience. Flower Patch was very accommodating to the things that I ask for and did a beautiful job on the spray that I ordered. It was even more beautiful than what I seen in the photo when ordering. The price was very very reasonable and I also received email showing me a pic of what I had ordered prior to it being delivered! In my opinion, Flower Patch went above and beyond for me and they have earned a customer for life! Thanks again for a great experience durning a hard time!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
tw
Oct 14, 2019
These flowers look beautiful... Looks better than your online photo... Thank you flower patch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea Wulfekuhle
Oct 13, 2019
Beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracey
Oct 11, 2019
It's beautiful. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Curtis
Oct 10, 2019
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy
Oct 10, 2019
Thanks for doing a great job!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ann
Oct 10, 2019
Looks good. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tamtam
Oct 10, 2019
You never fail my needs! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicky
Oct 9, 2019
Perfect thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
HS
Oct 7, 2019
Beautiful arrangement and an easy website to use.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
RENEE
Oct 7, 2019
VERY PRETTY AND ON TIME
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Oct 4, 2019
Beautiful work. Thank yiuy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina
Oct 4, 2019
They're beautiful!! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fave
Oct 4, 2019
Over the top perfect! I love the photo of the arrangement! I live out of state and will not get to see it in person. It's exactly what I expected.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John
Oct 4, 2019
Fast, wife loved, what more to ask.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dennis
Oct 2, 2019
Thanks for the quick turnaround!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
WH
Oct 2, 2019
The service my wife and I received was outstanding! It was great receiving a picture of the arrangement we chose. It is absolutely beautiful! We recommend this store very highly!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie
Oct 1, 2019
These guys are great. I live out of state and needed to send a sympathy basket to the family before my arrival for the memorial. I had a bad address and the team at Ogden Flower Patch helped me find the right location and got them delivered. Would order from them again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
AV
Oct 1, 2019
The birthday arrangement that I ordered for my daughter was cute and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for helping make my daughter's birthday special.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J.Myers
Sep 30, 2019
Love the arrangement seen in the picture
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nava
Sep 30, 2019
Thank you for sending me a picture of what she will receive!! We are all the way and California and are very happy you can deliver for us! I am sure she will love the surprise. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tasha
Sep 28, 2019
My niece loved it. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ANDREW
Sep 27, 2019
SERVICE WAS QUICK & GREAT
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Esperanza
Sep 26, 2019
And I loved the photo!!. Good idea, like I said am states away and do like to see the product
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vickie Martinez
Sep 25, 2019
Love the combination of flowers and colors!
  Next