Ogden Flower Patch, Ogden, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

2955 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
1-801-394-3474
www.flowerpatchogden.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corey
Feb 11, 2020
"Looks great"
Total reviews: 1814 reviews | Star Rating: 4.72
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,534
84.56%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
154
8.49%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
56
3.09%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
30
1.65%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
40
2.21%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Ogden Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Garrett
Apr 3, 2020
LOVE!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miranda
Apr 3, 2020
They look great, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Garrett
Apr 3, 2020
Love them and great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
George gomez
Apr 3, 2020
Flower arrangement was beautiful. Really made my wife happy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Reed
Apr 2, 2020
The arrangement waa perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jolette
Apr 2, 2020
Thank you they look great!! She loved them!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle
Apr 2, 2020
That was quick! They look great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy flint
Apr 2, 2020
The flowers are more beautiful then I could have asked for or expected. My mom in law was so excited to get them and they made her birthday perfect since they are older and couldn't go any where or do anything during these times right now. Happy customer ?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ken
Apr 2, 2020
they are super
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ct
Apr 1, 2020
This is beautiful! It was easy to order and I am so happy that I could send flowers when she is alone dureing isolation. Thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol
Apr 1, 2020
Thank you. I am excited for my daughter to see her birthday flowers!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mailander
Apr 1, 2020
Turned out beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Esmeralda
Mar 31, 2020
Wasn't the same flowers as online but it is still super adorbs.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie
Mar 31, 2020
LOVE IT! Great Job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kirt
Mar 30, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa
Mar 30, 2020
They are beautiful, thank you for helping me to brighten my Mom's day! ;0)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tamara
Mar 30, 2020
Easy - timely - lovely arrangement:)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lindsey
Mar 30, 2020
Ordered for a friend and co-worker who experienced a loss. She said they were beautiful. The delivery was fast and ontime.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jenn
Mar 29, 2020
Just what I needed today!!! What a pick-me-up! Delivery driver was kind and social distancing was incorporated! 5 stars!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol
Mar 28, 2020
On time, cute, low price.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Suzi Gomez
Mar 28, 2020
There are petals missing on the orange flower
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat
Mar 28, 2020
I was under the impression based on the photos on the advertisement, that the large arrangement contained more greenery. Otherwise beautiful as usual, and love the specials. Thank you so much for helping to bring good cheer to all who receive your arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashlie G
Mar 27, 2020
I reside in Texas and it was my grandmothers 79th Birthday today, I ordered in advance and am so happy that they were delivered in the timeframe specified and ultimately it is a gorgeous bouquet of flowers grandmother was filled with joy and I will definitely be using Flower Patch every year for her birthday.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CROB
Mar 27, 2020
Perfect! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Taylor Christen
Mar 27, 2020
Beautiful arrangement! It looked just like it did when I ordered it online. I would highly recommend Ogden Flower Patch!
  Next