Provo Flower Patch, Provo, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

1298 North State Street
Provo, UT 84604
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchprovo.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Adam Hyer
Jul 15, 2019
"Looks great!"
Total reviews: 2224 reviews | Star Rating: 4.67
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,842
82.82%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
212
9.53%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
62
2.79%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
44
1.98%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
64
2.88%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Provo Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
TD
Aug 23, 2019
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kindra
Aug 23, 2019
Se t flowers to my daughter for her birthday because I was not able to be there with her. Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. It made her day. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Butler
Aug 23, 2019
You always pull through when I wait until the last second to order flowers. Thanks for killing it again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sean
Aug 23, 2019
They are perfect! My wife will love them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Aug 22, 2019
They look great! Beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melanie
Aug 22, 2019
They are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeremy
Aug 22, 2019
My wife was so pleased and excited at getting the flowers from provo Flower Shop we made sex that night! Thanks Provo Flower shop!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina McConnell
Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful!!! The whole process was easy and fantastic.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
EL
Aug 22, 2019
They were perfect and arrived on time for my surprise. Thanks for a great gift!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mm
Aug 22, 2019
Looks fantastic!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BD
Aug 20, 2019
The flowers were beautiful, and I loved getting a picture of them before they went out!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rita
Aug 20, 2019
I called from the Midwest and reached a very kind and helpful person to help with my order. The follow-up emails were appreciated; especially the photo of the arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ted
Aug 20, 2019
Exactly as described. My wife loved them. I was ordering from a national location for something similar. But it went from $40 to over $70 with all the fees. This was similar but no crazy add on fees.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Aug 18, 2019
Love the flower, stayed fresh for oh so long
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jay
Aug 17, 2019
They look great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KelseyC
Aug 16, 2019
Great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jaron
Aug 16, 2019
ordered over the phone and it was very easy. flowers showed up when they said and they looked great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LT
Aug 16, 2019
Wife loved them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Richard
Aug 16, 2019
They look fantastic and the person I was trying to deliver them to was not working that day so they took the extra time to deliver them to another address. Thanks so much for the service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Devan Majers
Aug 15, 2019
I have been using flower patch for years. They have never let me down. Thanks guys!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebecca
Aug 15, 2019
I love the color! Even prettier than the picture on the website.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
SB
Aug 15, 2019
Beautiful and delivered on time!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Nikole
Aug 14, 2019
It's a completely different color than in the photo onlineā€”a bit of a bummer. I would be more upset if I paid full price, but the deal definitely eases the blow. I think it will still be meaningful to the recipient, but I wish I knew the color would be different beforehand.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Aug 13, 2019
Thanks for always being so prompt on your deliveries and for the beautiful arrangements.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry
Aug 13, 2019
Loved getting an email with a picture of the arrangement. Excellent costumer service!!
  Next