Provo Flower Patch, Provo, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

1298 North State Street
Provo, UT 84604
1-801-377-7995
www.flowerpatchprovo.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hannah
Jul 19, 2019
"Fastest service and so beautiful"
Total reviews: 2399 reviews | Star Rating: 4.68
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,997
83.24%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
222
9.25%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
67
2.79%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
47
1.96%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
66
2.75%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Provo Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brandon
Jan 17, 2020
Fantastic looking flowers at a great price
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane Allred
Jan 15, 2020
Disappointed that the vase and ribbon in the ad was not available. And I specifically asked for the ribbon to be knotted and not bowed. Sure hope it gets to the right person with the right message. The flowers are beautifully arranged!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DN
Jan 14, 2020
Flower patch is the only place I order flowers from. They always turn out amazing and they are very professional!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica
Jan 14, 2020
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalie
Jan 13, 2020
They look great! Thanks for the picture.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
J.I.
Jan 13, 2020
Appreciate your timely and efficient service. I was hoping for a little bigger arrangement, but I guess that's all $50 buys.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelli
Jan 12, 2020
Flowers turned out beautiful and my grandmother loved them. Great service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephani Leigh
Jan 10, 2020
Thank you!! Looks great!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marla
Jan 9, 2020
Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anne Davis
Jan 9, 2020
I can't tell, but please make certain there are NO carnations in the arrangement. Other than that, it looks beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Jan 9, 2020
Looks great, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
N.L.W.
Jan 8, 2020
Great service! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tk
Jan 8, 2020
The lady who took the order was very professional and helpful. You should be proud to have an emlpyee of her caliber. Happy with photo of plant ordered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristin Lester
Jan 8, 2020
Looks good. Thanks for the picture.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James
Jan 7, 2020
Beautifully done. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie wahl
Jan 6, 2020
Thank u so very much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Happy
Jan 5, 2020
They were patient as I tried to describe what I wanted for my order. It turned out beautifully!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbi
Jan 5, 2020
Thanks for taking care of the plant for me. I knew I could trust Flower Patch, and the arrangement was perfect?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KH
Jan 5, 2020
Very happy with Provo Flower Patch who took my order at 3:10pm and were able to deliver beautiful birthday flowers to my mother-in-law by 5pm! They are beautiful and she loved them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lauralee Ercanbrack
Jan 5, 2020
They were beautiful and my mother loved them! The person who took the oder was so kind and patient!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathryn
Jan 4, 2020
Beautiful and fast! New Years Eve order and all. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve Raleigh
Jan 3, 2020
Thanks for taking it to the back door neighbors (sons house) I truly appreciate the call and making the extra effort to get them delivered in a timely manner.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
James F.
Jan 2, 2020
The Winter Bliss flower arrangement was put together beautifully and quickly. I liked receiving a photo of the actual arrangement before it was delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
HOLLY
Jan 2, 2020
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick
Jan 2, 2020
It was good place to go.
  Next