Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa, Jenks, OK - Customer Flower Reviews

622 E. Main
Jenks, OK 74037
+1 (918) 299-2341
www.shopwithflair.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry Ann Stewart
Aug 27, 2021
"Beautiful flowers and wonderful service."
Total reviews: 505 reviews | Star Rating: 4.81
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
457
90.50%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
22
4.36%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
11
2.18%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.78%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
6
1.19%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Glen Gibbs
Nov 12, 2021
Thank you for your quality of service! Love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ted Beach
Nov 7, 2021
I have bought flowers there for years. I live in Dallas now. I still and always will get your flowers. Always delivered on time and beautiful. Great job!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie Hamlin
Oct 28, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cerrina
Oct 14, 2021
It's perfect! Love getting a picture too! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat barby
Oct 5, 2021
They look great!Loved getting a photo of my purchase!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kent
Oct 3, 2021
Very pretty easel spray arrangement for an old family friend who passed away. It looked nice at his funeral and was placed beside his casket for the service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darla Terrell
Oct 1, 2021
Very pleased with the flower arrangement & the prompt delivery. Highly recommend this flower shop & the friendly service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Sep 29, 2021
I love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Sep 24, 2021
The flowers are beautiful "THANK YOU " you guys always do a great job .
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Sep 23, 2021
Very beautiful arrangement, nice work!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan
Sep 17, 2021
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Fox
Sep 7, 2021
It's beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosslyn Orcutt
Sep 2, 2021
Looks very nice. I know Betty will like it and brighten her day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl Perkins
Sep 2, 2021
Very pretty! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elizabeth Hoyt
Sep 2, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you for helping me celebrate a beautiful woman! I absolutely LOVE getting a photo!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda Cardello
Aug 30, 2021
Wonderful experience
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Walter "Keith" Hoggatt
Aug 29, 2021
Excellent service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley Dolan
Aug 27, 2021
Love the bouquet!! This was my first time sending flowers and they made it super easy to do! I will definitely be using them again!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry Ann Stewart
Aug 27, 2021
Beautiful flowers and wonderful service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ruth
Aug 25, 2021
The flowers were exactly like what I saw on your website! My sister loved them! Thank you so much! And I love receiving a photo of what was delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Aug 24, 2021
Outstanding arrangement. The recipient was extremely pleased. Seamless transaction.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brett Jones
Aug 23, 2021
Awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
L Smith
Aug 21, 2021
I ordered the designer choice online for a friends funeral. They did a beautiful job. Very unique & went above my expectations!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lindsey Harris
Aug 20, 2021
Beautiful work! 😍 love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Virginia Stephens
Aug 19, 2021
Beautiful!!
  Next