Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa, Jenks, OK - Customer Flower Reviews

622 E. Main
Jenks, OK 74037
+1 (918) 299-2341
www.shopwithflair.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley Dolan
Aug 27, 2021
"Love the bouquet!! This was my first time sending flowers and they made it super easy to do! I will definitely be using them again!! "
Total reviews: 526 reviews | Star Rating: 4.8
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
475
90.30%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
22
4.18%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
12
2.28%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.71%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
8
1.52%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Aug 11, 2022
Very pretty! Your flowers represent me well! Thank you!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeri L Yeary
Aug 8, 2022
The arrangement looks beautiful! I love getting to see the finished product that was sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sherry Bass
Jun 24, 2022
It looks wonderful! Thank you, Faith, for your patience with me!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danielle Mize
Jun 1, 2022
This exceeds what I expected!! It's lovely! I know my friend will enjoy this for several days. Thank you so much!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Sharon cook
May 31, 2022
I already sent my review. I will kept ordering from Rat ones flowers,, because it's like l told you, my husbands family was front Jenks. He has been gone 15 year's, but we have used Rat ones for a long time. TV
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CoCo Reed
May 18, 2022
FANTASTIC!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fred Espinoza
May 13, 2022
Looks very nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joy Spocogee
May 3, 2022
It's pretty
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miranda Bourne
Apr 28, 2022
AMAZING! Exceeds expectations of what I would of imagined! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda
Mar 30, 2022
Love it!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Wanda Branum
Mar 29, 2022
That looks great. Thanks so much for your help also thanks so much for the photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Hughes
Mar 28, 2022
Ordering from out of state was a pleasent experience with the help of your staff. Thank you for the photo of the finished piece. It is lovely. Your assistance to create this is appreciated. The design definitely meets my expectations.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Wilcox Evans
Mar 22, 2022
Awesome as always…thank you! Love getting a photo… When I first sent a response to this survey my phone wouldn't let me send it and asI was tapping on it accident erased some of the stars…I was not unhappy at all…your arrangements always are wonderful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lau
Mar 18, 2022
Love it!! Perfect for a guy. Not too feminine, but very nice. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
WTFWBAPTIST Church
Mar 11, 2022
The flowers are beautiful, You guys always do a great job.You get a 5 star. sincerely Levita Coley (WTFWBC)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holly Martin
Mar 3, 2022
Lovely. Thank you so much, Elizabeth!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jahwana Noe
Feb 21, 2022
Very pretty. Thank you
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Douglas Pounds
Jan 22, 2022
This is not a very good representation of the arrangement that we picked from your website. We ordered the PREMIUM! It looks less than the standard version! Definitely not an upgrade from standard! There's not nearly the amount of flowers, not as many fern fronds & no bow! The website describes the overall size to be 38”x38” I'll send the comparison picture if that's possible.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul Tibbens
Dec 24, 2021
you guys are at the top of the area in my mind
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim & Cathey Milburn
Dec 16, 2021
We appreciate the special attention provided us. The Christmas flowers were well received by our friends. Great touch receiving a photo of our gift.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Acuna
Dec 14, 2021
Beautiful as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Glen Gibbs
Nov 12, 2021
Thank you for your quality of service! Love it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ted Beach
Nov 7, 2021
I have bought flowers there for years. I live in Dallas now. I still and always will get your flowers. Always delivered on time and beautiful. Great job!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Connie Hamlin
Oct 28, 2021
Beautiful! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cerrina
Oct 14, 2021
It's perfect! Love getting a picture too! Thank you!
  Next