Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa, Jenks, OK - Customer Flower Reviews

622 E. Main
Jenks, OK 74037
+1 (918) 299-2341
www.shopwithflair.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CoCo Reed
May 18, 2022
"FANTASTIC!!"
Total reviews: 592 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
531
89.70%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
26
4.39%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
16
2.70%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
1.69%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.52%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Saundra Bayer
Nov 29, 2023
Beautiful!!!! Well done! Thank you so much for the photo!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Nov 20, 2023
The flowers are beautiful as always thank. WTFW Baptist Church
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ramona McLean
Nov 18, 2023
Beautiful arrangement delivered early as requested. Great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cecilia Hickam
Nov 13, 2023
My Mother said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Turner
Nov 8, 2023
The flowers were just what I wanted and asked for a baby's funeral. I was ordering for a lot of people and so many said they were beautiful and just right for the event. Getting a photo and also confirmation when it was delivered helped alleviate any concerns I had about it getting to the funeral home in time for the visitation and service. I have used Rathbone's for years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol L. Wilson
Nov 2, 2023
It's beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vicky Bennett
Oct 18, 2023
Absolutely Beautiful! You Never disappoint‼️. Thank You ‼️ 5 STARS ‼️
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Linda
Oct 14, 2023
I asked for hot pink Ferber daisys with the white to match the ribbon. Not quite what I asked for.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Oct 13, 2023
The flowers are beautiful as always. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
A. Youngerman
Oct 13, 2023
They look really beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Misty Chaney
Oct 7, 2023
Thank you so much, they are gorgeous!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
Sep 29, 2023
They were very kind and understood exactly what I was asking for. I'm so grateful to be able to see what's being delivered. It was beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin N
Sep 28, 2023
This is so beautiful and awesome place to order your flowers for your love ones. Thank you Mrs Becky for helping us with such a beautiful flower for our love.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ginger Taylor
Sep 28, 2023
This is for my friend, Sherry…. her mantra was red makes my heart sing. This is so beautiful and perfectly done. Thank you, Becky.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathi Jones
Sep 20, 2023
Absolutely beautiful! Rathbone'S Flair Flowers does a great job! They are friendly, efficient and dependable!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcus Overstreet
Aug 21, 2023
Beautiful, looks very good thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Aug 15, 2023
It's beautiful thanks you girl do a great job for me thanks again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Mcelroy
Aug 10, 2023
Thank you for helping me! The flowers are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol
Aug 10, 2023
Becky did a wonderful job finding just the right arrangement that I wanted for the right price. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Treena Oertle
Aug 8, 2023
I love the arrangement!! Very Pleased~ Thank You So Much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra Webster
Jul 16, 2023
I love the flowers I ordered. Very nice indeed! I didn't catch the lady's name I spoke with but she was so sweet and helpful. I would definitely recommend Rathbone's to my family and friends.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elisa Allen
Jul 13, 2023
Diana went above and beyond to help me get flowers to my brother's in-laws during their loss - and I am out of state. I suspect she is a big reason you are the best florist in Tulsa.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tatiana R.
Jul 6, 2023
Ordered in the morning with asap delivery to a hospital. Bouquet, in my opinion, turned out even better than expected. Delivered promptly. Much appreciated!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jerald Parker
Jul 1, 2023
Very professional and kind, great follow through from start to finish.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie B.
Jun 21, 2023
Rathbone's created a beautiful arrangement. I worked with Diana, and she was very pleasant, professional, and easy to communicate with. The flowers looked fresh and were delivered very quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with the product, or the service.
  Next