Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa, Jenks, OK - Customer Flower Reviews

622 E. Main
Jenks, OK 74037
+1 (918) 299-2341
www.shopwithflair.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Sep 30, 2022
"The flowers are beautiful you all did a great job like you always do. Thank you again West Tulsa Free will Baptist Church"
Total reviews: 581 reviews | Star Rating: 4.79
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
521
89.67%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
26
4.48%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
15
2.58%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
1.72%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.55%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Rathbone's Flair Flowers of Tulsa customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam
Sep 29, 2023
They were very kind and understood exactly what I was asking for. I'm so grateful to be able to see what's being delivered. It was beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin N
Sep 28, 2023
This is so beautiful and awesome place to order your flowers for your love ones. Thank you Mrs Becky for helping us with such a beautiful flower for our love.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ginger Taylor
Sep 28, 2023
This is for my friend, Sherry…. her mantra was red makes my heart sing. This is so beautiful and perfectly done. Thank you, Becky.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathi Jones
Sep 20, 2023
Absolutely beautiful! Rathbone'S Flair Flowers does a great job! They are friendly, efficient and dependable!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcus Overstreet
Aug 21, 2023
Beautiful, looks very good thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Aug 15, 2023
It's beautiful thanks you girl do a great job for me thanks again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Mcelroy
Aug 10, 2023
Thank you for helping me! The flowers are beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol
Aug 10, 2023
Becky did a wonderful job finding just the right arrangement that I wanted for the right price. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Treena Oertle
Aug 8, 2023
I love the arrangement!! Very Pleased~ Thank You So Much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra Webster
Jul 16, 2023
I love the flowers I ordered. Very nice indeed! I didn't catch the lady's name I spoke with but she was so sweet and helpful. I would definitely recommend Rathbone's to my family and friends.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elisa Allen
Jul 13, 2023
Diana went above and beyond to help me get flowers to my brother's in-laws during their loss - and I am out of state. I suspect she is a big reason you are the best florist in Tulsa.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tatiana R.
Jul 6, 2023
Ordered in the morning with asap delivery to a hospital. Bouquet, in my opinion, turned out even better than expected. Delivered promptly. Much appreciated!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jerald Parker
Jul 1, 2023
Very professional and kind, great follow through from start to finish.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie B.
Jun 21, 2023
Rathbone's created a beautiful arrangement. I worked with Diana, and she was very pleasant, professional, and easy to communicate with. The flowers looked fresh and were delivered very quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with the product, or the service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Cobb
Jun 20, 2023
I called yesterday during the power outage and talked with Becky. Needed a large fruit basket to go to a Celebration of Life gathering. We talked extensively about adding things that would appeal to young children. The photo above looks wonderful and will definitely use again for OK floral arrangements. Thanks again Becky for your kindness and understanding. Kathy C.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Gross
Jun 15, 2023
Oh my gosh, fabulous! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Barbee
Jun 14, 2023
They look beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Levita Coley
Jun 12, 2023
Great job “beautiful”
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tracy
Jun 11, 2023
I have left 3 reviews already please do not send more.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Niehoff
Jun 9, 2023
Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vboyd
Jun 9, 2023
Beautiful job! Thanks for making a picture available to see the finished product!
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tracy Baker
Jun 8, 2023
I spent a long time on the phone to place this long distance order. I went up $40 in budgetto get add ins for fishing and was to get a picture before it delivered. I fid not get the picture until I was notified it had been delivered and received by the person who's funeralnit was for. Seemed insensitive. Not received but the fu real home but the deceased. Then when. I saw the picture it did not have have what I assumed thw $40 increase would give. 2 dragon flies and a lure. I was disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
May 27, 2023
Perfect!!!!!Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
May 27, 2023
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
May 24, 2023
Beautiful! Thank you!
  Next