Salvy the Florist, Lynn, MA - Customer Flower Reviews

793 Western Ave.
Lynn, MA 01905
1-781-595-2700
www.salvytheflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Wekstein
Feb 14, 2020
"Thanks so much!"
Total reviews: 7909 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
7,141
90.29%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
440
5.56%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
113
1.43%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
104
1.31%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
112
1.42%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Salvy the Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Rose Senk
Apr 2, 2020
Lots of pretty random flowers but the arrangement lacked structure and consistency, with no real theme. It appeared that the arrangement included every fresh flower in the shop.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cornell
Apr 2, 2020
The bouquet saved the day! We had to cancel birthday visits due to the Covid-19 crisis and went with the flower delivery instead. They were perfect :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raina M
Apr 2, 2020
Very pretty. ?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathi Martin
Mar 31, 2020
They are beautiful! My mom loved them today was her 85th birthday. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ranada Kuleszka
Mar 31, 2020
I love the idea of the picture!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Sakowich
Mar 30, 2020
Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jami Doherty
Mar 30, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony Montano
Mar 29, 2020
Ordered from New Mexico to flowers for my daughter who is a flight nurse for Boston Med Flight You DELEVERED Thank You
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue Burke
Mar 28, 2020
Beautiful!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maryann
Mar 28, 2020
Thank you! Like the arrangement, love that you email a photo of what I am sending, that way I am assured of the quality of the delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jami Doherty
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill W
Mar 27, 2020
Salvy never disappoints, always nice arrangements.
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Eileen
Mar 23, 2020
They don't look at all like the picture. I was expecting some kinda flower plant.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karina
Mar 23, 2020
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
pauline
Mar 22, 2020
thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Edna
Mar 22, 2020
Salvy's floral arrangements are beautiful! I am always happy to both receive and send their floral bouquets. Thank you for the amazing job you always do!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Wilkins
Mar 21, 2020
Flowers were beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Baldini
Mar 21, 2020
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement my daughter loves them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
PEDRO
Mar 21, 2020
Good service
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy
Mar 20, 2020
Very nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shar
Mar 20, 2020
I wanted something to brighten my hard working ER nurse daughters day. This is beautiful! The photo is wonderful in the past you never knew what actually would've arrived at a recipients door
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Fumicello
Mar 19, 2020
Beautiful flowers great idea
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Spaulding
Mar 19, 2020
Beautiful arra
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D. Mac
Mar 18, 2020
Beautiful arrangements!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shafinaz
Mar 17, 2020
I highly recommend this florist, they added a personal touch and made a special arrangement for my 10 year old niece. Thanks to them
  Next