Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
+1 (203) 729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Traci Burrows
Oct 7, 2021
"Looks awesome and I will be sure to write a review about your business!! Appreciate your help!!"
Total reviews: 817 reviews | Star Rating: 4.84
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
740
90.58%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
49
6.00%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
14
1.71%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
5
0.61%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
9
1.10%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb Oakes
Dec 7, 2021
Very nice!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erika Mulley
Dec 6, 2021
Love the autumn colors!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie T.
Dec 4, 2021
Extremely satisfied with the flower arrangement that I ordered and the service I received.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna charette
Dec 1, 2021
Very fall looking ,very nice I hope the next one closer to Christmas is Reflective of the season.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dolly
Nov 23, 2021
Aboustly beautiful as always thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
maria Pinheiro
Nov 19, 2021
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Charette
Nov 17, 2021
Very beautiful thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanne Bisson
Nov 15, 2021
Beautiful fresh flowers! I like that is is not ordinary with your choice of flowers! You made my day as well as will make my friend's day as well! Many thanks!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mr. John J Gayda
Nov 8, 2021
JUST BEAUTIFUL..THANK YOU..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Nov 4, 2021
Again…..just the best!!! Thank you Stephanie and staff!! You always make me look great!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna charette
Nov 2, 2021
Very beautiful fall colors ,thank you I know she will love them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Dinkle
Nov 2, 2021
Arrangement looks great! Advice to deliver a day after possible hospital event date was appreciated.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patricia Osborne
Nov 2, 2021
It's perfect!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Sexton
Oct 30, 2021
Great Job! Thank you Terri's flower shop.my Family was very pleased.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan sexton
Oct 28, 2021
Great Job! I am very pleased with Terri's Flower Shop. Highly Recommended!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jack Lodge
Oct 24, 2021
ealled Terri's to order flowers for a birthday. The staff was very nice and easy to talk to. They sent a photo of the finished arrangement and it was perfect. Thank you, Terri's.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alison Kommer
Oct 24, 2021
Great service! The flowers were beautiful and just perfect.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Murtha
Oct 22, 2021
A beautiful arrangement from Terri's Florist in Naugatuck. She has never failed me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D Sullivan
Oct 22, 2021
Love the arrangement! Thank you very much for allowing us to see it. I'm very happy that I contacted Terri's Flower Shop
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Murtha Heston
Oct 21, 2021
A most beautiful standing arrangement. I would not expect anything less from Terri's Flower Shop of Naugatuck. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donnacharette
Oct 20, 2021
Lovely 😊 she will be pleased
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Vu
Oct 8, 2021
Gorgeous, thank you!!!!! Really appreciate being able to see what you created!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Traci Burrows
Oct 7, 2021
Looks awesome and I will be sure to write a review about your business!! Appreciate your help!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Traci Burrows
Oct 7, 2021
Anyway to put a couple more roses into it maybe white/red/yellow?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donnacharette
Oct 6, 2021
Another work of art! She will love them! Thank you
  Next